We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Florencia(Queretaro City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Camelinas Hotel(Queretaro City)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Inn Queretaro(Queretaro City)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Flamingo Inn(Queretaro City)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Real de Minas Inn(Queretaro City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel San Agustin(Queretaro City)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
206
145
62
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
145
62
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssams clubfrench bakeryfront deskmuchas graciasfree weightswithin walking distancebreakfast buffet isnice hotelgreat optiongreat place to stayfresh fruitrooms are cleanbusinessmexicoqueretarowalmartcity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 436 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013

My daughter and I checked in this afternoon. The hotel is brand new. The rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. There is a large TV, refrigerator and a nice bathroom. Check in was very fast and there were fresh cookies and lemonade in the lobby.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gustavo R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Thanks for taking the timeto write a review about our hotel. I know many people read reviews and take a cue from guests like you.

I am glad you had an overall good experience at our hotel. Thanks again for the kind words and we really hope to see you the next time you are in the city.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I was very lucky to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel a few weeks after it began operations. The hotel was spotless and very comfortable. The rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable with a large TV, Mini Fridge, and everything you need for any stay.
We had the buffet breakfast on both days and I was very pleasantly surprised by the variety, but also the fact that they will cook eggs and other items to your taste.
The hotel is in a strip mall, so parking was never an issue, but the additional benefit is that you have a Buffalo Wings Restaurant and a few other stores just a few steps away.
Tremendous value for money!

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor and slept very well... rooms are very quiet even for light sleepers.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eli_puszkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gustavo R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

First of all we want to thank you for the time you have dedicated to write your comment, for us, this means a great commitment to keep the way to excellence. We are looking forward to see you again in.

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews