We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel all arround!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
Ranked #11 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I was very lucky to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel a few weeks after it began operations. The hotel was spotless and very comfortable. The rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable with a large TV, Mini Fridge, and everything you need for any stay.
We had the buffet breakfast on both days and I was very pleasantly surprised by the variety, but also the fact that they will cook eggs and other items to your taste.
The hotel is in a strip mall, so parking was never an issue, but the additional benefit is that you have a Buffalo Wings Restaurant and a few other stores just a few steps away.
Tremendous value for money!

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor and slept very well... rooms are very quiet even for light sleepers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eli_puszkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gustavo R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

First of all we want to thank you for the time you have dedicated to write your comment, for us, this means a great commitment to keep the way to excellence. We are looking forward to see you again in.

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

86 - 92 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank dianaphm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank F6022LYrodrigoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alejandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 791adrianah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danielmC9163DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank V1557WItaniam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Queretaro City hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Inn
Hotel Flamingo Inn
#4 of 94 in Queretaro City
342 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro Historico
Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro His...
#24 of 94 in Queretaro City
276 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fiesta Inn Queretaro
Fiesta Inn Queretaro
#10 of 94 in Queretaro City
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
La Casa del Atrio
La Casa del Atrio
#1 of 94 in Queretaro City
690 reviews
2.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro
DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro
#15 of 94 in Queretaro City
503 reviews
2.2 mi away
NH Queretaro
NH Queretaro
#53 of 94 in Queretaro City
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro

Address: Prol Ignacio Zaragoza 99 - 1 | Jardines de la Hacienda, Queretaro City 76180, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Queretaro City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
Price Range: $67 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro offers an ideal place for business or leisure. Located just 8 minutes from the UNESCO world heritage Downtown, the hotel is close to historical sites such as Santa Maria bull fight ring, Los Arcos, Convento de la Cruz and Cerro de las Campanas. Visit the City Museum and La Corregidora Football Stadium or explore nearby shops and theatre. Conveniently located by the Queretaro-Mexico highway and just five minutes from downtown, our Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro hotel offers everything you need for a successful and comfortable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing