We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MO17 Hotel Boutique
Nearby Hotels
$169
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$80
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mision Grand Juriquilla(Juriquilla)(Great Value!)
$64
$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Queretaro(Queretaro City)
$49
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Camelinas Hotel(Queretaro City)
$54
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Casa de la Marquesa(Queretaro City)
$104
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Occidental Queretaro(Queretaro City)
$59
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Queretaro(Queretaro City)(Great Value!)
$49
$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
107
44
11
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
44
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationair conditionertwo nightsdowntown queretarotoiletcampospatiobedcitynoisejacuzziamenitiesartmexico
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 168 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I stayed at the hotel about a year ago when it was newly opened I bellive. The staff are very service minded, the interior was nice - and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxing. It is notisable that the hotel focus on design, and being surronded by pretty furnitures and good soloutions. I can recommand a stay here. Nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSFtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Beautifully-designed, elegant & perfect hotel. Exceptional service by accommodating staff, convenient & quiet location in the historic district, delicious breakfast on the delightful terrace, comfortable & high-tech room, great bed & AC, everything worked perfectly. We will never stay anyplace else in Queretaro.

Room Tip: Every room is great. The hotel is set back from the street and has thick walls.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boswash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

My wife and I went on a weekend trip from San Miguel de Allende that included spending our final night in Queretaro, celebrating a special birthday for her. In advance, the hotel contacted me, knowing it was to be a special evening, offering to upgrade our room as well as offering to create a colorful heart of flower petals on the bed, also using the petals in a trail to the jacuzzi and place lighted candles around the room. The room was nicely furnished with an air conditioner, an ipod dock, flatscreen TV, small refrigerator and a comfortable bed. If desired, the room could be dark during the daytime and at all times, it was free of outside noise. Because the hotel was located in the popular historical district, they were able to suggest an excellent restaurant for our celebratory dinner. The following morning, the hotel made us an outstanding breakfast (included), served in their beautiful patio. I highly recommend the MO17 Hotel Boutique if you are looking for a special place to stay.

Room Tip: Be sure to check out their room offerings on their website and then call them to discuss the differences.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Great location! Superb ambiance. Excellent service!
Great location! Superb ambiance. Excellent service!
Great location! Superb ambiance. Excellent service!
Great location! Superb ambiance. Excellent service!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AttilaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

I've just spent two nights at MO17. As mentioned, it is a high concept minimalist hotel, very sleek and designed by its Norwegian owner
The staff at the hotel are extremely helpful and speak very good English. The breakfast was superb and the hotel is very quiet. As mentioned here, the bathroom is located in the room behind a wall, so you will need to know your co occupant very well.
While good, there are a few things that let this hotel down. First, the rooms all face internally and lack natural light. There is a window and door of partially frosted glass, but with the curtains open people can see into your room. I would choose an upper floor room to minimise this. Also, the 'rain' shower in our room had some missing nozzles, making it more of a 'drizzle' shower.
This seems to be a somewhat new hotel (I think we were the only people there) and it seems that they are still getting some 'kinks' right.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidtinney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews