We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pambasos”

La Antojeria de la Casona de los Cinco Patios
Ranked #42 of 773 Restaurants in Queretaro City
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Pambasos”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2014

I liked the pambasos and the waters made of fruits. I liked the service that I received. But I didnt like the location of the bathroom which seemed to be right in the middle of the restaurant.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gema M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    80
    30
    12
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
176 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Disappointing!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

Well, we walked this area in the afternoon, and picked a place to return that evening only to find it was closed. We found a number that closed at 5pm. So we as we wander by looking for a place, we saw a number of patrons; mostly local Mexicans, at this restaurant. So we thought we would give it a try. We ordered 2 margaritas. Disappointing! Could not taste any tequila. They did not bring tacos but brought this tray of salsa or dips that had been used many times over, as drips slopped all over it the containers. When our enchiladas came they were 3 little rolls about the size of a finger with very little inside. It was disappointing that there were other people here, but my rating of the food, atmosphere, and service the worst on our holiday! Was it because we were gringos?

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Venusalberta33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, D.F.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious and very good price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed a very nice and traditional enchiladas. Also we tried Mexican Queretaro beer, was an excellent option for lunch. It's a very small an interesting place. PLUS: this is the only small traditional restaurant with H certification (clean, safe and good restaurant certificate)

Helpful?
Thank Jose Rodrigo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
“Excellent mexican food!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

I enjoyed the atmosphere as well as the food, and the service was great. I‘ll definetly be going back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mac1329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

I have been in this place twice so far and I love the service. The food and beverages are really good and prices fair. I will recommend it to anyone comming to Queretaro.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jess M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Antojeria de la Casona de los Cinco Patios also viewed

Queretaro City, Queretaro
Queretaro City, Queretaro
 
Queretaro City, Queretaro
Queretaro City, Queretaro
 

Been to La Antojeria de la Casona de los Cinco Patios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing