We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food - Nice Experience”
Review of Di Vino Queretaro

Di Vino Queretaro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $29
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Andador Josefa Vergara
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food - Nice Experience”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Great place and atmosphere.
Food an service was perfect.
Beautiful place and ultra clean and elegant/classy.

Perhaps a little expensive, but totally acceptable.

Enjoy

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LosShamu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    308
    136
    39
    18
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“upscale delight”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This is a restaurant that we go to for special occasions like birthdays and anniversaries. They have a sister location in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico that we have not eaten at.

Fantastic choice of unique wines. If you find one you like you can purchase a bottle to take home with you.

We found the service to be of really high quality. The owner?/manager? likes to go from table to table for a short visit with his diners. The restaurant is located on my favorite street in Queretaro. It is a pedestrian only strip with great restaurants and shops called 5 de Mayo.

I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone and of course the food is truly exceptional. Enjoy a meal at this fine dining establishment.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excelent service and wine selection”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

I really like this place as it is perfectly located in downtown Queretaro, the owner of the place is always there to welcome you. The environment is very romantic -although I went with friends- you can really enjoy soft music, good talking, excellent entrees. We love the wine selection and they would recommend you something that will fit perfect and not necessarily spend a fortune. Everytime I've been there I have taken home a couple of bottles of what they recommended for the dinner at very inexpensive prices.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BARGAINHUNTER_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Romantic Dining”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Elegant atmosphere, great quality food, inclusive menu, very nice wine choices, excellent service, friendly and inviting; all at very reasonable prices.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“It cant get any better”
Reviewed March 16, 2013 via mobile

Hands down thebest restaurant in Queretaro! Incredible food, amazing service, a truly first class restaurant. Saludos to the entire restaurant team for providing a truly amazing culinary experience!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pldelaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Di Vino Queretaro also viewed

Queretaro City, Queretaro
Queretaro City, Queretaro
 
Queretaro City, Queretaro
Queretaro City, Queretaro
 

Been to Di Vino Queretaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing