We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like home”
Review of Hostal del Pozo

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Queretaro City
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hostal del Pozo
Reviewed May 21, 2009

I truly recommend this place, it is right downtown, so you are close to the most important places of the city and it is easy to find transport to further places, the hostess is a great person, very kind. The city is just awesome the weather is great and so it is the nightlife, i has great constructions, when we think of Mexico we think of the beaches but this is another side you should know.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VargVick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Hostal del Pozo
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled solo
Thank Cerverobulca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank Ari R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank x x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank edgar c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank María G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Creo que no existe tal cosa como una buena habitación en este hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Queretaro City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mirabel
Hotel Mirabel
#18 of 94 in Queretaro City
209 reviews
9.6 mi away
Mision Grand Juriquilla
Mision Grand Juriquilla
#1 of 3 in Juriquilla
488 reviews
0.7 mi away
Occidental Queretaro
Occidental Queretaro
#23 of 94 in Queretaro City
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
NH Queretaro
NH Queretaro
#52 of 94 in Queretaro City
273 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ibis Queretaro
Ibis Queretaro
#20 of 94 in Queretaro City
200 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Casa del Atrio
La Casa del Atrio
#1 of 94 in Queretaro City
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal del Pozo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal del Pozo

Address: Calle Manuel Tolsa # 24, Queretaro City 76000, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Queretaro City
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 42 Specialty Lodging in Queretaro City
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The best and most economic place in Queretaro to lodge and airport feels like in house, service 24 hrs, service hotel, kitchen (cuisine) and service of wash. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing