We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Que du bonheur !”
Review of Aviavy Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aviavy Hotel
Ranked #29 of 32 Hotels in Nosy Be
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cri-Cri-83136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for Aviavy Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 67 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ERCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Houzefa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank antonella l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
3  Thank mimi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank COCO C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bertrand E, Directeur général at Aviavy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank hinatamaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nosy Be hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Le Zahir Lodge Nosy Be
0.0 mi away
Hotel-Residence Au Sable Blanc
0.9 mi away
Les Boucaniers
Les Boucaniers
#3 of 3 in Ambatoloaka
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
L'Heure Bleue
L'Heure Bleue
#11 of 32 in Nosy Be
213 reviews
1.7 mi away
Mahita Tsara
Mahita Tsara
#1 of 1 in Ambondrona
10 reviews
1.8 mi away
Nosy Be Hotel
Nosy Be Hotel
#18 of 32 in Nosy Be
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aviavy Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aviavy Hotel

Address: Plage Madirokely, Nosy Be 207, Madagascar
Location: Madagascar > Antsiranana Province > Nosy Be
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Nosy Be
Price Range: $94 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our cosy budget hotel has 11 rooms. Free hotel parking is available for your car. Valuables can be left at the reception for safekeeping. You can hire a car directly from our hotel during your stay.Internet access and air conditioning are standard in all our cosy rooms. A convenient minibar and a safe are also available in all our rooms. The restaurant and the hotel will make sure you don't go hungry or thirsty. Halal, no alcool and tobaco ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Aviavy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aviavy Hotel Madagascar/Nosy Be

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing