We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nosy Be
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Domaine d'Eden de Nosy Be
Ranked #20 of 48 Nosy Be B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 17, 2011

These were the best holidays we ever had and the best value for money. The location is fantastic, the staff were so helpful and attentive to our every needs. Angelo and his wife cooked some of the best dishes we ever had. Thanks to them we discovered new dishes (Zebu meat, new spices) but when we had particular cravings they were more than happy to cook them for us (Angelo's home made pizza was the best!). The house is a dream, so well organised and so spacious. It is very nicely decorated and there is a lot of litterature to help organise multiple activities (again Angelo is always at hand to help with this too). Robert the driver was a great guide and helped us with our shopping in the main town, advising us on the best place to go to. Angelo and Robert speak English which was perfect. The environment was so calme and tranquille but at the same time it was always very easy to go to places or do activities such as snorkling, diving, tennis, waking, etc.. We cannot wait t go back. The perfect place for a romantic, family or friend holidays. I can't recommand it enough! A must do!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank odilefroggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 14 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ines974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sonia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Picovert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeffchoux, Propriétaire at Domaine d'Eden de Nosy Be, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Privatiser la totalité de la propriété.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulieFamily2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seb m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nab1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nosy Be hotels
0 mi away
Home Sakalava
Home Sakalava
#3 of 8 in Hell-Ville
38 reviews
0 mi away
Mahita Tsara
Mahita Tsara
#1 of 1 in Ambondrona
10 reviews
0 mi away
Clair De Lune
Clair De Lune
#1 of 3 in Ambatoloaka
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Le Grand Bleu
Le Grand Bleu
#5 of 31 in Nosy Be
522 reviews
0 mi away
Sambatra Bed & Breakfast
0 mi away
Hotel-Residence Au Sable Blanc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domaine d'Eden de Nosy Be? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine d'Eden de Nosy Be

Address: Lot Paradis | Antaolakena, Nosy Be BP 153, Madagascar
Location: Madagascar > Antsiranana Province > Nosy Be
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Nosy Be
Price Range: $50 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Domaine D'Eden De Nosy Be Madagascar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing