We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ESPERIENZA NEGATIVA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Kintana Resort & Spa
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Nosy Be
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mila l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 257 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2013
Google Translation

Thank megneri
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: vi consigliamo L'atlantis plus: i migliori 70euro spesi!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Giuseppe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
6  Thank vanessa163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: se scegliete di soggiornare al Kintana, portatevi i tappi per le orecchie perchè nelle vicinanze ci...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tony2251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nosy Be hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Arc en Ciel
Hotel Arc en Ciel
#12 of 32 in Nosy Be
131 reviews
5.0 mi away
Le Grand Bleu
Le Grand Bleu
#6 of 32 in Nosy Be
506 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ravintsara Wellness Hotel
Ravintsara Wellness Hotel
#18 of 32 in Nosy Be
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
L'Heure Bleue
L'Heure Bleue
#11 of 32 in Nosy Be
223 reviews
0.8 mi away
Vanila Hotel & Spa
Vanila Hotel & Spa
#13 of 32 in Nosy Be
279 reviews
3.5 mi away
Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Palm Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 32 in Nosy Be
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kintana Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kintana Resort & Spa

Address: Ankibanivato 207, Nosy Be B.P. 461, Madagascar
Location: Madagascar > Antsiranana Province > Nosy Be
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Nosy Be
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Nosy Be
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kintana Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Kintana Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Kintana Resort & Spa Madagascar/Nosy Be

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing