We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
338
93
17
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
338
93
17
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner nosy komba peaceful location beautiful swimming pool beautiful bungalow no hot water staying longer fantastic holiday day tour great setting moment you arrive no electricity lounge area language barrier fantastic place in december his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 465 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2018 via mobile

Phillipe is a very nice head of this hotel. He makes all the tourists a very warm welcome. The rooms are wonderful, the staff is friendly all the time and at the moment you arrive Phillipe gave all information you need. That there is no electricity from 2 - 5 pm should be no trouble, think about youre in madagascar... The food was very nice & everything at this place makes me feeling very comfortable.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ladessimone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

A wonderful cozy place on Nosy be! Our warmest regards goes to Filipe who gave us a beautiful Bungalow in the first row just 10 Meters from the sea for our honeymoon.
I really recommend to book the trips organized by him (Nosy Tanikely, Nosy Komba and many more) if you want to discover Nosy be and the sea! We stayed there 1 week after our round trip through Madagascar and were glad to relax at the Anjiamarango!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 820katharina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at this great resort. The food, service, accommodation and facilities were beyond amazing. Highly recommended. Philippe and the rest of his team made such an effort to cater for our every need. We had a great mix of relaxation and adventure. Thank you team.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank _emjkean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect, large wooden bungalows overlooking the sea or right on the beach. Peaceful location right on the beach .
Delicious food , the most magical sunsets... Most of all the owners and the staff made our stay exceptional.
Merci, nous reviendrons bientôt.
Caroline et Bernard

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Caroons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Philippe is a very special Guy! We were so lucky to met him! He is kind, friendly, honest! If you are in trouble he will be in four to help you!!
His resort is located in the most beatifull and wild part of the isle. But don’t expect Maldivian sea anywhere in the isle: you won’t Find it without a visit to nosy Iranjia.
Bungalows are comfortable and really fresh. His staff is kind and cute and all the guys will take care of you all the time! Thank you Philippe! We won’t Forget you! Roberta e Alessandro

Room tip: all the bungalows are similar more or less near to the sea
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews