We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meraviglioso!”
Review of Corail Noir

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nosy Be
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Corail Noir
Ranked #14 of 32 Hotels in Nosy Be
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stefano16101984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (287)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

219 - 225 of 287 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Silvia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sciagura1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Massimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank les2ju59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se soggiornate al Corail,quindi la parte sita sul mare,molto belli sono i bungalow 14 15 o le suite...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank tonino d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Antonello L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nosy Be hotels
3.7 mi away
Le Grand Bleu
Le Grand Bleu
#6 of 32 in Nosy Be
506 reviews
0.5 mi away
Vanila Hotel & Spa
Vanila Hotel & Spa
#13 of 32 in Nosy Be
279 reviews
5.3 mi away
L'Heure Bleue
L'Heure Bleue
#11 of 32 in Nosy Be
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ravintsara Wellness Hotel
Ravintsara Wellness Hotel
#18 of 32 in Nosy Be
92 reviews
4.7 mi away
Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Palm Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 32 in Nosy Be
464 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hotel-Residence Au Sable Blanc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corail Noir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corail Noir

Address: BP 501 Ambaro Dzamandzar, Nosy Be, Madagascar (Formerly Ambaro Beach)
Location: Madagascar > Antsiranana Province > Nosy Be
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Nosy Be
Price Range: $68 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Corail Noir 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
Corail Noir Madagascar/Nosy Be

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing