We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great View Motel(Fort Covington)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Massena)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
96
32
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
32
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lotminute walkfront desk staffcasino hotelbreakfast room isgreat hotelwafflesrecommend this hotelgreat breakfast includedpool areabacon or sausagewould stay here againnice staylindamohawkcleanlinesscereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 140 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2013

A group of women and I spent a night at this hotel and all of us commented numerous times about how wonderful the staff is. From the cleanliness of the rooms, which still look brand new, to the breakfast, pool and exceptional staff, if I could rate the property higher, i would! The staff bends over backward to help and is so incredibly friendly! Congratulations, this is a rare thing these days. Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SueC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim_Brann-CHA, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear SueC3,
Thank you so much for the comments. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your room and our exceptional hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Truly Yours, Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Just came back from a weekend getaway.. Really nice place.. Great staff.. rooms pool hot tub..Walked over to the casino for dinners.. Buffet really good... Sports bar ok for a quick meal Great breakfast included..

Room Tip: We had a room on the top floor away from the elevator and casino.. Never heard a thing...Faced the woods..
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim_Brann-CHA, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Nancy J,
Thank you so much for the comments. I am thrilled that you our exceptional hospitality and close proximity to the casino. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Truly Yours, Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Can't say enough about this hotel. Is is excellent in all aspecs. Wonderful breakfast included. From the front desk staff, retaurant staff and cleaners are all friendly, helpful and have a welcoming attitude

Room Tip: Select the new section
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank taffy_taffy_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim_Brann-CHA, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear taffy_taffy_10,
Thank you so much for the positive comments. I am thrilled that you were Wowed by our exceptional hospitality and team. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Truly Yours, Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

We just came back from a weekend break. We were a group of 9. It was a really nice stay. The staff were extra helpful breakfast was great, great price, looking forward to going back soon. Its worth stating here just to go shopping at Mesena which is about 6 miles diwn the road.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LittleLadyMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim_Brann-CHA, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear LittleLadyMontreal,
Thank you so much for the comments. I am glad that you were enjoyed our exceptional hospitality. We are very excited to see the Dick’s Sporting Goods store coming the Mall soon. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Truly Yours, Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We took my partner's parents for a mini getaway to the Casino.
We stayed at Comfort inn & Suites.
The service was fantastic, and we really felt special. The rooms were spotless, and the beds were very comfortable.
The complimentary breakfast was great with both hot and cold items.
We can walk to the Casino from the hotel (just across the parking lot).
My only worry is that the construction of the Casino Hotel, will negatively affect this lovely hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed in the recently completed "wing"' , but the original section is just as good
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kerry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim_Brann-CHA, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Kerry B,
Thank you so much for the positive comments. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our exceptional hospitality and cleanliness. We are excited to have additional hotel rooms in the area, as now more travelers will have to opportunity to enjoy our hotel and services. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Truly Yours, Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews