We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Rochester)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveler rating
13
49
109
164
365
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
49
109
164
365
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
578 - 583 of 700 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

This was a terrible place to stay. Rooms were marginal and we were placed in a section with long term visitors...lawn swings, grills and even a pontoon boat were outside of our unit. We were very disappointed in our stay. I would not recommend this to anyone. We stayed the next night at the Red Roof Inn across the way and it was much better.

Room Tip: Stay some where else.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Rancid smell in hallways and room. Dirty bathroom, skeeved me out to even think of showering in there. Dirty bed sheets, slept over the covers and in my clothes. Someone else's hair hanging from hairdryer and all around bathroom sink. Light didn't work. Front desk worker did not answer the phone, so we walked to front desk and in person the employees were nice but that doesn't make this place worth staying at all. Room was freezing. Doors did not lock, any one could walk in from the outside. The "fitness center" is one treadmill in a freezing room that is also accessible from strangers outside. Dingy bar is attached to the hotel. This is a place for drunks, teenage parties and hookers. I did not sleep at all because I was scared, uncomfortable and could not stand the smell. I checked out first thing in the morning. Please don't stay here, go somewhere else even it's more money, this place isn't worth $1. You could not pay me to stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews