We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$120
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn(Henrietta)(Great Value!)
$111
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$103
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta(Henrietta)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveler rating
251
159
69
38
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
251
159
69
38
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelbedroom suitehome away from homefull kitchennext morninghilton brandbreakfast barpull out sofaoff the highwaywe've stayedfitness centercomplimentary breakfastvery nice hotelshopping and restaurantsrochester henriettabed was very comfortableoatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 543 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2017

Unclean floors in the rooms. Trash overflowing and bird poop all over the entrance ways! Staff was not helpful at all ! Breakfast was just so so. We would not recommend this hotel ! Contacted front desk about the issues but they did nothing!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank elizabethwC7175IE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt C, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Ms. Walkowicz,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced. You should have received responses to all your emails. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Matt Clark
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

The Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta is a very nice hotel south of the city of Rochester NY. It's about 10 minutes to get into the city. There is easy expressway access and a 24 hour market right across the street for late night snack and a mall and huge strip mall on the other side of the expressway to stock up on those items you forgot at home.

The check in process was quick and painless with the friendly and welcoming staff. The lobby area is very nice, and exceptionally fancy for a hotel in this price range. Our room was a large suite with a separate bedroom, fold out sofa-bed, kitchenette, and bathroom off to the side. There was plenty of space to stretch out and the breakfast bar easily handled 2 laptops. The Wifi worked great and the linens were of a nice quality, clean and fluffy. The bed was super comfortable.

I didn't use the pool but it looked nice and clean. I did use the fitness center, which included 2 treadmills, an elliptical, some free weights, exercise balls, and other gear. Everything worked great and it was a comfortable atmosphere.

The breakfast bar had mini-omelettes, sausages and hashed browns, yogurt, various breads, juices and grains, oatmeal, etc. The staff kept everything stocked very nicely and it was a clean, well maintained area.

I would certainly stay here again and encourage anyone traveling to the Rochester area to do the same.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adavici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt C, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

adavici,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay with us. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed everything we have to offer. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Thanks again!

Matt Clark
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

I stay at the Homewood as my preferred place to stay. If I cannot get the Homewood I will stay with the Hilton brand because of the member rewards and the cleanliness. Never had an issue with any of there brands but definitely prefer the Homewood. Very "At Home" atmosphere. Thanks,

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank J9747DMdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt C, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

J9747DMdavids,
Thanks for taking a moment to share your thoughts about your stay. We're always very happy to hear when we make a guest "Be At Home". We hope your travels bring you back our way soon! Thanks again!

Matt Clark
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Best value of all local hotels! Every time I say at Homewood Suites I find something new to love. The rooms are always spotless and room preferences are always accommodated. Homewood Suites employees always rise above and ensure customer satisfaction!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 283lennyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt C, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

283lennyt,
Thank you for taking a moment to share about your stay. We're very happy to hear we exceed your expectations and that you leave happy. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Thanks again!

Matt Clark
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

The hotel is relatively new. My room was very clean. I did run into a couple of problems. The room smelled like the previous resident had been a smoker. The bedroom closet door was off track and could not be fixed. The breakfast and "evening social" were nice touches for free. The food was not great but the service providers were friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank JR S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt C, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

Y1076NXjohns,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay. We apologize if somebody had smoked in the room. Please don't hesitate to inform the desk. We'd be happy to try and address the issue or place you in a different room. We'd love to hear your suggestions to help better the dinner social, as we are always striving to give our guests out best! We hope to welcome you home again soon! Thanks again!

Matt Clark
Assistant General Manager
matt.clark@pillarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews