We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2095 Hylan Drive, Henrietta, NY 14623   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Henrietta
brooklyn, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“satisfied”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

The room was neat and clean and our stay was very quiet. We only needed to ask for a towels because the room was stocked with only one. I guess they are trying to conserve energy by forcing you to bring and use your own towel.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Gigi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. I apologize that there were not enough towels in the room - I can assure you that this is unusual for us. We look forward to hosting your next stay in Rochester.

Sincerely,
Daisy Chei
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    187
    116
    52
    25
    14
See reviews for
189
57
18
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Jefferson, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

Have stayed many times at this hotel and never had a bad experience. The rooms are large, clean and quite. Would recommend this hotel to any one. The location is near where we want to be. The food is good and the staff is always helpful. Good Job

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments! I am glad to hear that you find your stays here consistently enjoyable and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Daisy Chei
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

This hotel was a delight from beginning to end. We had spent a long day driving and were thrilled to find a lovely 2 room suite with appliances including a dishwasher. The bed was comfortable and had a ceiling fan above which was great! All in all this was a good decision and very close to the main interstate as well.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Miriam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We take pride in our friendly staff and clean, spacious rooms that are well-equipped for your comfort. We look forward to hosting you the next time you are in Rochester.

Sincerely,
Daisy Chei
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was as described. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was actually quite good. We stayed here while attending the LPGA tournament. We had all the services we needed. It appears that this is a pet friendly hotel if you need one.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank 775kathleenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you very much for taking time to post your review. I have shared your comments with all of our team and look forward to hosting your next stay in the Rochester area!

Sincerely,
Daisy Chei
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

While the lobby and breakfast areas are better than many hotels of this type, the rooms are badly in need of a "refresh". When was the last time that burgundy and green were considered THE colors for decor. The furniture is uncomfortably soft and the rooms have a stale, old smell to them - even though they appear clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating - far more so than many other hotels.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Sasteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you found our staff accommodating. We are continually working on updating our facilities; please stay tuned and come see us the next time you are in the area!

Sincerely,
Daisy Chei
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

Cheapest room was $179 per night, ends up being about $205 for the night when all said and done. A lot of money however the staff was super friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was very good. They have a pool and fitness room, neither are very big, but big enough if you needed a quick run or workout.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We learn from our guests and thank you for your comments about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in Rochester again soon.

Sincerely,

Daisy Chei
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medicine Hat, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

I have rarely experienced such service at a hotel before - and I have stayed in MANY hotels in MANY places! We were very pleased and enjoyed the friendly staff, breakfast, all day coffee and comfort of the Homewood Suites throughout our stay. We would definitely stay with Homewood again!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Sydney T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this review, August 16, 2014
Wow! Thank you so much for your glowing praise! Our staff takes pride in exceeding guests' expectations and our many amenities keeps guests coming back each time. We hope you come see us the next time you are in town!

Sincerely,
Daisy Chei
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henrietta
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
1.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Rochester
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Rochester
Comfort Suites Rochester
#9 of 16 in Henrietta
4.0 of 5 stars 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Address: 2095 Hylan Drive, Henrietta, NY 14623
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Henrietta
#5 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our cozy all-suite hotel in Rochester, New York. Enjoy complimentary breakfast each morning and spend the evening with us Monday through Thursday for the evening reception. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, stove top and plate-ware to make you feel at home. Stay connected with friends and family with complimentary internet access. Located only six miles from the airport, our hotel is in an ideal location for easy travels. We are pet friendly (non refundable $75.00 pet fee). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester / Henrietta Hotel Rochester
Hilton Rochester
Homewood Rochester
Homewood Suites Rochester Henrietta
Rochester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing