We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Henrietta
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Very clean, lots of space, breakfast was great. Definitely recommend this hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Beds very comfortable, kitchen area lovely, very quiet and convenient to shopping. We are a family of 4 including 2 teenagers--the extra space and 2 TV's were fantastic! Sofa bed was comfortable. No complaints at all--and the breakfast had lots of choices including hot eggs and bacon!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Thank you for posting to trip Advisor. I have shared your comments with our team and we look forward to posting your next visit to the Rochester area.

Thanks again,
Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

375 - 381 of 511 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2013

Easy to get to, close to RIT. We had a 3rd floor room that looked out over the pond. Service at dinner and breakfast was great. Staff were all very polite and helpful.
It's proximity to the highway makes a great place to stay. Even better, you can walk over to the Cracker Barrel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thank you for posting about your stay in Rochester.

Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

As we never stayed here before, I was a little bit leery. But,the two nights we spent here were a pleasure.The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are very clean and comfortable.Good bed, comfortable pillows,well maintained furniture,etc.Breakfast was more than enough, and was hot, well presented and tasty.Never stayed here before, but will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patlu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thank you for posting to Trip Advisor. Our team takes pride in our hotel and always love to hear what guests enjoy their stay.

Thanks,
Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I cannot say enough good about our stay at this Homewood Suites. The staff were very helpful, the room was extremely clean, service was great, breakfast buffet was plenty, pool was clean. I would recommend this property, and will stay there in the future. It is great to have the kitchen in your room for cooking, heating food up, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Reagansnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Thanks for letting everyone know about your stay in Rochester. My team and I look forward to hosting you next time you are in the Rochester area.

Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Good place to stay on our family visit over the holiday weekend. The location was very convenient to shopping and variety of restaurants. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast had good variety and was well managed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Thanks for posting about your stay while you were in Rochester. Our guests feedback means a lot to my staff and I. We hope to be able to host your next stay in the Rochester area.
Thanks,
Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Clean, extreemly friendly and an excellent value for the money. I have stayed here in the past and will continue to stay here. It's not home, but the feel is real close. Easy to get to and alot of places to eat in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Leonard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Thank you for posting. It is always our goal to make you feel right at home while you are, our guest.

Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Stayed in last days of August. Very nice hotel. Not new, but very clean and comfortable. Rooms have updated electronics, furniture clean, bed comfortable. Night was cool and we not use heat/cool system, so no opinion on it. Has few restaurants in walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Andrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henrietta
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
9.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Rochester/Greece
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Rochester
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta

Address: 2095 Hylan Dr, Henrietta, NY 14623-4219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Henrietta
#5 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Price Range: $110 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our cozy all-suite hotel in Rochester, New York. Enjoy complimentary breakfast each morning and spend the evening with us Monday through Thursday for the evening reception. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, stove top and plate-ware to make you feel at home. Stay connected with friends and family with complimentary internet access. Located only six miles from the airport, our hotel is in an ideal location for easy travels. We are pet friendly (non refundable $75.00 pet fee). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester / Henrietta Hotel Rochester
Hilton Rochester
Homewood Rochester
Homewood Suites Rochester Henrietta
Rochester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing