We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Nearby Hotels
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$105
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveler rating
238
157
67
38
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
157
67
38
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelliving room areaseparate bedroomhome away from homefull kitchenhot breakfastexcellent staynext morningbreakfast barpull out sofaoff the highwayshopping and restaurantsrochester henriettawe've stayedking suitefitness centervery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 523 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Staff and Hotel is great , Very clean and the pool, weight room was great and really enjoy being able to get to shopping mail, Macys and Ihop are in walking distance, The staff was great and making sure my needs were met, Food was good and hot and all you want to eat,

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnold H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay of the Homewood Suites. We look forward to hosting you when you are in the Rochester area again.

Thanks again,
Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We have stayed here repeatedly. We feel that the hotel, amenities, cleanliness and staff are always top notch. The only complaint we have was that during this stay there was a very inconsiderate family above us which made our wake up noisy and disruptive.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at our Homewood Suites. I am sorry that you had a guest above you that was loud, we always try to do our best to make sure all guests enjoy their stay while in Rochester.
Thanks again,
Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

The hotel had wonderfully quiet rooms and extremely comfortable beds. The hotel staff accommodated our bereavement party and family reunion throughout the weekend. I would highly recommend this location for their spacious rooms and great staff.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMgunnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

thanks for posting. I have shared your comments with all of my staff and we look foward to hosting your travel needs next time you are in the Rochester area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Stayed at the Homewood Suites off NY Thruway at Henrietta exit and we had a 2 bedroom suite that was very comfortable. We had a bathroom in each bedroom, a living room and kitchen. There were TVs in each room. Felt like being at home. The evening reception was delightful and the full breakfast in the morning was good as well.

Room Tip: We had corner suite near the exit at end of hallway on first floor was quiet, however it was quite a walk back to the reception area for the reception.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LRENewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Thank you very much for taking time to post to Trip Advisor. I have shared your comments with all of our team and look forward to hosting your next stay in the Rochester area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for five nights with two small children. The rooms are very nice -- actually a comfortable two-room suite. Complimentary breakfast throughout the week, and a nice, simple dinner weekdays. All in all an excellent choice for a family.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
Thank AroundTheWorldWWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your comments about your stay in Rochester on Trip Advisor. We look foward to your return to the Rochester area.

Thanks again,
Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews