We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best price in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Henrietta
Clifton Park, New York
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best price in the area”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

I must have saved around $40/night staying here over other motels in the area. When you travel and just want a bed, not a lot of frills that cost more, this is the place. The staff was training a new clerk, so check-in took a bit longer than normal, but the the personnel was friendly. Can't comment on the breakfast that was included because my schedule only allowed me time for coffee. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tderk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

768 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    310
    184
    65
    35
See reviews for
337
151
69
122
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Woods Hole
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

This Super 8 offers more choice in rooms as we saved



This Super 8 offers more choice in rooms than others of the same brand: we saved $10 by getting a "Basic King" over one with more amenities like a fridge and a jacuzzi or an exercise machine. It is close to some good restaurants (have to drive-cannot walk to one), always has a friendly staff. We suggest that if you call this desk you get a better rate than if you call the Supper 8 general 800 number (about a $10 difference on October 25th). Breakfast is fine but we are not into waffles and high calorie breakfasts.

Room Tip: No noisy rooms and we have stayed in all locations over the last 8 years.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waverly
1 review
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Our stay at Super 8 was wonderful. As we arrived at the front desk, the people did everything they could to find a room that met my needs. I am in a wheel chair and they found the perfect room. Room service was top notch and everyone was friendly and very polite. The bed was a little hard for me, but I am crippled and a little hard to please. Everything else was great.
Thank you Super 8

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lonnie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. Once again, the room was clean,the beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly, and the price was right. I heard about the breakfast and opted to go to the Tim Horton's down the road. Definitely staying here again

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank bratman7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henrietta hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta
0.9 mi away
RIT Inn & Conference Center
RIT Inn & Conference Center
#14 of 17 in Henrietta
152 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Rochester South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Rochester
Comfort Suites Rochester
#11 of 17 in Henrietta
152 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area

Property: Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area
Address: 1000 Lehigh Station Rd, Henrietta, NY 14467-9239
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Hotel Henrietta
Henrietta Super Eight
Henrietta Super 8
Super Eight Henrietta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing