We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding real NY pizza!!”
Review of Branchinelli's

Branchinelli's
Ranked #1 of 88 Restaurants in Hauppauge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

This place is close to our office. So when I come to town for work it is a must to get some slices here at Branchinellis. The garlic knots at awesome. The service is great. I would highly recommend this place!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Stevend1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 246 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

I have eaten here for years! The pizza and main dishes never disappoint. Many locals consider this one of the best Italian food locations. They almost always have a crowd regardless of when you visit. Getting a table is not a long wait

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank kensterj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Before the big storm, I ordered a pizza to go, half special and half regular. It was delicious and made a dinner and a lunch for my wife and myself. The best pizza in Suffolk County , by far! At $22 not cheap, but worth every penny. Called in the order and it was ready before I arrived. Extraordinary service! I gave the gentlemen $1 as a thank you tip and it was very much appreciated. My FAVORITE pizza place.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Ordered a pizza to take home on July 4th to eat with my kids in the backyard. It was horrible. Lesson learned...should have used the grill.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank TheSushiGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

We’ve been a regular. Like their pizza more than the pasta dishes. Service is always good. Price is getting pricier lately.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Pnyorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Branchinelli's also viewed

Hauppauge, Long Island
Smithtown, Long Island
 
Smithtown, Long Island
Hauppauge, Long Island
 
Saint James, Long Island
 

Been to Branchinelli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing