We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good pizza selections, ample toppings”

Scotto's Pork Store
Ranked #9 of 88 Restaurants in Hampton Bays
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 22, 2018

Tried a selection of pizza slices, all were very good. I wish they had a very thin crispy pizza with more sause than cheese. We had their dinner special one evening which was very good also.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank dgino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 71 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

Scottos is your local pork and meat italian store along with a pizzeria and much more. The food is delicious and all prepared with a large staff to take care of you in a timely fashion.

Scottos is great for a slice our takeout. They have a large refrigerator with sauce, pastas, neats and cheeses.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank stringali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for anything in the way of Italian cuisine, look no further than Scotto's. Literally from "soup to nuts", you will find the best quality and the best presentation here. I especially favor their summer pizza loaded with fresh tomatoes, mozzarella, red peppers and a variety of other flavorful additions. Whether you take out food from their meat market area, bakery, prepared meals section or pizza and sandwich counter, or dine in at their small adjoining cafe, you will know you are getting the best.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Rosalie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Scotto's has great Italian food. I usually order food to takeout and portions are generous. I had the shrimp parmigiana which was delicious and easily was enough for two people to share. Treat yourself to a cannoli too!

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank ammnyc63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Great homemade pastas, sausages and prepared Italian dishes that you can take home to heat up. They offer a variety of other Italian foods and they also have breads and make pizza, but I didn´t try that this time, but it looks very nice. My absolute favorite was their sausages. Bravo.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank DelfinoEdward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scotto's Pork Store also viewed

 
Hampton Bays, Southampton
Hampton Bays, Southampton
 
Hampton Bays, Southampton
Hampton Bays, Southampton
 

Been to Scotto's Pork Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing