We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for lunch!”
Review of Ninety Nine Restuarant & Pub - CLOSED

Ninety Nine Restuarant & Pub
Cuisines: American, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great for lunch!”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I cam ehere for lunch three days in a row! Tasty burgers and friendly staff. They serve the beer in ice cold tankards - hard to beat 2 for 1 offers!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Frank314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    13
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Concord, North Carolina
Level Contributor
46 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Family Fare!”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Went twice during a recent trip to NY just to have the scrod again! It was tender and flaky and you get two sides with the dinners. Tuesday-Thursday they offer a senior portion/price. Restaurant was clean and very inviting. I would go again for the scrod. Salads also good as well as rib roast. Lots of menu choices - a good place to take the family.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbaraann007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“service needs to step up”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Lots of choices for dinner, food was good but service was quite slow even though it was not crowded at all.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank tomkat350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“It's the 99, same as ever”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I'm not a fan of chain restaurants in general, but my mother loves this place. My mother, daughter and cousin ate here out of desperation one evening and I have to say this is the best 99 experience I've had overall. The food was good, the service so-so and the place was clean. Really what more could you ask out of a 99?

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dmh1781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosh ha'ayin,Israel
Level Contributor
65 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Nice resturant on the way”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

the dishes were very good, service was fast and efficient - we do not need more. prices of the food was OK

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shlomi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ninety Nine Restuarant & Pub also viewed

Guilderland, NY
Guilderland, NY
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing