We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable, convenient”
other travelers have booked this property
main room, kitchenette, pull out couch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main room, kitchenette, pull out couch
main room dining table master bedroom with waterfront view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
main room, kitchenette, pull out couch
main room dining table
master bedroom with waterfront view
second bedroom
waterfront view from deck
waterfront view from deck
front of building
great lawn
great lawn
stairs to private beach
private beach looking west
rear view of building
view of complex from stairs to the beach
pool, with lifeguard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Greenport, North Fork, Long Island, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MBCfive
Yonkers, New York
2 reviews
“Clean, comfortable, convenient”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

That's it! Unit was clean and comfortable. Beach was right there. Drive to town or spots of interest easily. Compact, well organized, nice little terrace overlooking the water. Just fine for four adults eating most meals out, or a family with two little ones using the downstairs grills. Owner was easy to contact and responsive.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea S
1 review
“Beautiful condo right on the water”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The condo was very comfortable. Greenport is a great town with lots of restaurants and shops.
There are many vineyards right in the area and you couldn't get any easier access to the ferry.
Good time.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annmarie...
1 review
“Beautiful View!”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Used for a girls weekend away and couldn't have been happier. The view was beautiful, the condo was fully stocked, comfortable, and CLEAN!! Only a few minutes from Greenport. Had a truly lovely, relaxing stay with the beach just outside the door. The grounds were so pretty too. Would definitely go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The rocks on the beach
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eafreda
Queens, New York
1 review
“Relaxing family vacation”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family (husband, 8 month and 16 year old daughters) and I recently stayed at this condo/resort and were pleased with all aspects of the condo/resort. The condo was newly furnished and well equipped (e.g. cleaning supplies, towels, cookware, linens, etc), and provided enough space for the 4 of us. The covered deck with table and chairs was regularly used for all meals and family activities/games, and was the perfect setting for morning coffee and sunsets. There was a door off the deck which led you right down to the resort grounds and steps from the beach (the only minor downside was the rocky beach, but if you wear comfortable shoes, this is not a big issue). When we had questions regarding some of the condo units functions, the owner was easily accessible via phone and responded immediately. Lastly, when I realized that I forgot my baby's video monitor camera, the owner immediately retrieved the camera and shipped it overnight.

When we ventured out of the condo, we enjoyed yummy breakfasts at Bruce's Cheese Emporium (and of course bought cheese), and dinner at Lucharitos in Greenport Village, and went blueberry and raspberry picking at Patties Berries and Bunches and picked up some yummy cider donuts across the street at Harbes Farm in Mattituck and visited the lavendar field in Orient Point.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would highly recommend this condo/resort to anyone looking for a a relaxing beach vacation without breaking the bank.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of condo, easy access to beach and pool, covered deck with tables and chairs
Liked least: rocky beach
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views of the sunset
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PITA1960
Smithfield, Rhode Island
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Georgeous Waterviews and Beautiful Sunsets”
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay here. VERY clean, comfortable and the location was perfect for our visits to the local wineries. The private beach was very clean and we enjoyed our meals on the decks overlooking the water. Sunsets were breathtaking! We will be back again and will extend our stay.....so much to see and do. Thank you Tom and Carol :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Waterviews and sunsets!
Liked least: Twin beds in the 2nd bedroom were a little awkward for the other couple we travelled with.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancyhak
Great Neck, New York
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location and accommodation”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Terrific Two bedroom condo on the water. Was there for July 4th, tons to do. Minutes from shelter island and views to die for.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2014
Thank you N. Each of the condos in the resort are individually owned, decorated and maintained. We selected this unit, located in one of the two waterfront buildings, because it has one of the best panoramic views in the entire complex and because the master bedroom also faces the Long Island Sound. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing