We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved the hotel”
Review of The Andrew Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Andrew Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Great Neck
A TripAdvisor Member
upstate ny
14
Reviewed January 6, 2003

excellent and very friendly staff, very nice rooms

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

204 - 208 of 208 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank revdb48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewManager, General Manager at The Andrew Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: muy buenas habitaciones en general todas son luminosas y con vista al exterior
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariance_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewManager, General Manager at The Andrew Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 基本、どこでも問題はないと思います。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jiro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewManager, General Manager at The Andrew Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbirkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewManager, General Manager at The Andrew Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Great Neck
0.2 mi away
Inn at Great Neck, BW Premier Collection
2.6 mi away
Adria Hotel And Conference Center
3.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Roslyn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express ROSLYN - MANHASSET AREA
3.9 mi away
The Roslyn Hotel
The Roslyn Hotel
#2 of 3 in Roslyn
377 reviews
3.1 mi away
Knickerbocker Yacht Hotel
Knickerbocker Yacht Hotel
#1 of 1 in Port Washington
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Andrew Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Andrew Hotel

Address: 75 N Station Plz, Great Neck, NY 11021-5009
Location: United States > New York > Long Island > Great Neck
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Great Neck
Price Range: $134 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Andrew Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Andrew Hotel offers the best of luxury hotels in New York, with a contemporary flair and value. Our 62 hotel rooms are designed for comfort in minimalist style with materials of oak, marble, mohair and raw silk. We look forward to welcoming you to our gem in Great Neck Long Island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Andrew Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andrew Hotel Great Neck

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing