We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Say Cheese Pizza

Say Cheese Pizza
Ranked #6 of 37 Restaurants in Grand Island
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Syracuse, NY
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

Great Boston beef sandwich with hot fries I'd eat it again ! Everything is for sale inside, if you love comic book heros.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ondagawood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    22
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great for hockey team”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

They accomodated our hockey team group of over 40 people. We had our own private area with our own bar and bartender. Unlimited pizza and wings for $15 person, with pop for the kids. Pizza was very good as were the wings, good size buffalo wings.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Tonawanda
2 reviews
“Kid Friendly”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Kids loved the menu and the atmosphere....it was a bit loud for me but, in all fairness-it was Friday night.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Island, New York, United States
1 review
“Best Restaurant Ever!!!!”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

This restaurant is unbelievable. It has a comic book store within the bar/restaurant and all this cool superhero merchandise for sale all of over the place. The food is really good and we had a great waitress. I highly recomend this place. It's worth the trip no matter how long you have to travel to get there.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Around, Comic Store, Bar, Great Service!”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We decided to check out Say Cheese through reading other reviews on Trip Advisor and boy did we find a great place! Pizza is awesome, Huge comic characters welcome you, nice little comic store, full service bar, kid friendly, televisions at the booths, very large glasses to drink from, clean place. Outdoor fire place and seating! Must visit!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Taber3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Say Cheese Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Say Cheese Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing