We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thoroughly disappointing resort - definitely not 5 star”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 14, 2013

An extremely disappointing first trip to the Seychelles ruined by this wreck of a resort.

Hilton Ferry: The ferry should serve as a warning as what was is to come in the resort – old, un-maintained, dirty, and depressing.

Check-in: Check-in was a nightmare - they wanted my 6 month pregnant wife and I to wait for four hours at the bar after traveling 9 hours because our room wasn't ready. Repeated appeals to front desk staff and even management fell on deaf ears. We were only able to speed the process when I decided to upgrade to a different room (deluxe hillside pool villa) at a hefty cost. The wait was still three hours.

Room: The deluxe hillside villa was well appointed and large, but there was a massive insect problem. Insects are to be expected on a tropical island resort; however, one does not expect an infestation in the bathroom. When I complained, I was given a can of bug spray to spray myself - truly five star service right? Worst of all, the dead bodies of the insects were left to lie where they fell, and were not cleaned for two days (see pictures).

Dining: The style, setup, decor, and service in the buffet restaurant is what you would expect to see in a 2 or 3 star package holiday resort. Service was indifferent at best. The teppanyaki restaurant was nicely done up, but the chefs clearly lacked training and the food was lackluster.

Resort: The resort looks like it hasn't been renovated since the 1970's. Crumbling concrete paths, old, dirty, broken signage, poor landscaping, and plant litter everywhere were just some of the things that gave the whole place a rundown and depressing feel.

Check-out: The check-out process was another disaster. I highly recommend anyone who is unfortunate enough to stay here to thoroughly check their bill before paying. Our bill had numerous errors and extra charges that I had to fight with the rude and ill-trained staff to rectify. The whole process took more than 45 minutes, and further soured the already bad taste we had in our mouths.

Diving: The only good part of our stay, probably because the dive center is not managed by the hotel. It is situated a short golf cart ride from the hotel in the nearby village. The dive center staff were courteous and professional, the two dives I did were spectacular.

Conclusion: I would not recommend this resort to anyone. It is by no means five stars in any respect – not in management, not in service, not in appearance, not in food, and not in maintenance. There are far better resorts out there which will make your Seychelles trip truly memorable. This resort was memorable for all the wrong reasons. We would never go back.

Room Tip: If you must go here for some reason, opt for the deluxe beachfront villa with pool nearer the spa en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank cygma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Q, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedback during your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. Kindly note that we have well noted your comments and each point will be investigated so that these situations do not reoccur in the future. We have made transparent all hotels details as well as the policies on our websites; moreover the check-in time is mentioned on the booking confirmation. The hotel check-in time is 14:00 and as we were running full house during your stay period we were not able to accommodate you immediately on your arrival. Since your stay in August 2012 we have made many positive changes in the landscaping, villas and restaurants; our boats have been refurbished.
Should you wish to discuss those points in details please don't hesitate to contact me directly.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa to live up to your expectations.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,508)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,051 - 1,057 of 2,508 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2013

My husband and I have just returned from a 13 night half board stay at the Hilton. We got off to a terrible start, no luggage for 4 days and we felt that the hotel, although not responsible, could have been more helpful and in the end we had to contact Trailfinders rep. Gary at Creole to ascertain where our luggage was. He was marvellous and found out within 5 minutes. The management did deduct the £40 room service bill for the first night as we didnt wish to go out for dinner in clothes we had been wearing for 23 hours! We had no alternative but to buy some beach clothes from the hotels extortionately priced boutique and likewise expensive suncream, insect repellent etc. However many thanks to the lady in the boutique, who kindly lent us two used panama hats!! The hotel did supply us with toothbrushes and my husband a razor. The garden villa was very pleasant and the chambermaid was lovely. The food was varied but by and large very nice. We tried two of the themed restaurants but preferred the main dining area, as we could eat outside. Like many tripadvisor contributors, our main complaint was the price of the drinks. The wines we sampled were very poor and at £40 a bottle and £9 for half a glass, just not worth the money. We have travelled to other Indian Ocean islands and have never paid as much and we have never seen so many guests drinking water with dinner. On a day out to Mahe we saw good bottles of merlot/shiraz for about £14 in a wine shop, so the managments comments relating to it being an island didn't really wash! The bar area lacked atmosphere and as far as we would see, guests only really had a drink at happy hour. We were so glad that another contributor advised taking seasickness pills, thank goodness we did as the 4 crossings we did were extremely rough. So many passengers were really ill. Upon receiving our luggage we did relax but felt that we have stayed at far nicer places for less money.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wendyEastYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Q, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor regarding your stay with us.

We have noted your concern regarding the prices in the resort; in our willing to provide our guests with best quality products and for hygiene/sanitary purposes we do buy them only from certified suppliers. The prices you have mentioned could be different in the Mahé shops as well as the quality. We would like to highlight that our rates are in comparable with the rates of the other 5 star properties in the country.
We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you once more to our little paradise in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

First of all this isn't going to be the cheapest holiday you will ever have, however Silhouette is a one resort Island and this is a 5 star resort in the seychelles so you won't be expecting bargain basement prices.

So really the question is; is the product worth the price? I would have to say yes absolutely.

This was a first trip to the Seychelles and treat for my parents accompanying me. A slight hiccup in my booking of transfers meant that it was necessary to take a taxi to the boat dock rather than the hotel transfer however the rate was the same and was perfectly pleasant, it was in fact quite nice to have the lowdown on Mahe from a local.

The arrival at the dock was wonderful, this is essentially the point at which you check in and all the formalities are processed before heading to the island. Bags were taken and tagged and bought directly to our Villas after arrival on Silhouette. There is a bar and a non alcoholic welcome drink is served with the compliments of the hotel. The deck area is a very pleasant place to stop and await transfer.

The boat itself was fine, I would prefer if it was a bit more open so you could get some fresh air and a better view than that afforded by the curtained windows, however on this choppy crossing i think I was just glad to get off!

We were checked in and welcomed by a very friendly team of staff who were also there on the island to take us on a tour of the resort and to our villas via the club cars awaiting us at the dock. These club cars are available for free use during your stay to take you around the resort but for me the resort itself was the perfect size to walk around.

First impressions are generally good, the seychelles had just experienced some fairly severe weather before our arrival and so the roads were a bit sorry looking but perfectly fine. The island itself is a lush green granite paradise surrounded by white sands and Turquoise waters. Just simply stunning.

We had booked two Garden Villas (although the beach side villas looked preferable the pocket couldn't quite stretch to two this time). The hotel had very kindly assigned us connected villas that have a lounge and deck area connecting the two sleeping spaces. The villas themselves were absolutely huge with wonderful amenities and superb bathroom with wonderful outside shower. The deck area was large with very comfortable sun loungers, A little bit of tiredness was creeping into things like the TV (which you won't use anyway) and high use things like taps which had become a little loose but these were quickly fixed upon reporting them.

Bed could have slept a small family. Perfect.

To be honest though I was not here to admire the inside of a hotel room but to enjoy the natural beauty of the island. A non affiliated 5 Star PADI centre is just close to the hotel and as they work very closely together their billing system was integrated making bookings very easy. I booked a two dive boat trip for the following morning. Friendly staff, excellent equipment and clean open boats. The underwater reef world around Silhouette is absolutely superb with plenty of the usual colourful suspects on offer as well as white tips and large rays. My DM was a bit touchy feely with some of the animals which I was not used and told him off for, but other than that the diving was absolutely amazing.

My parents instead took in the bar area on the first day (the weather was a little damp for sun bathing) and so on my return we had some lunch and in the afternoon a little snorkelling with my mother. The "house reef" is excellent and you can easily see plenty of Picasso Triggers, smaller Wrasse, butterfly fish and on one afternoon we were lucky enough to see a few dusky bat fish sheltering. The currents beyond the reef require fins and a good swimming ability but high tide on the beach side of the reef is perfectly fine if you are attentive enough. Make sure to tell off the people walking all over the coral though!!

The beach is beautiful, Robinson Crusoe/swiss family robinson type stuff and is often very deserted. Pool area was also perfect for relaxing and soaking in some sweet water after a morning in the salt.

Bar area and staff very inviting and friendly. A happy hour runs 5pm - 8pm daily making the drink prices slightly less stinging for that part of the day.

And that is the only downside but it is a common theme to resorts here I think. Food & Beverage prices mean that you essentially end up paying for another room each day with a meal for three including the cheapest bottle of wine exceeding 200Euros quite easily. It all does have to be imported unfortunately so if you want to stay in the seychelles it seems difficult to avoid this fact. Also the hotel here has a monopoly on where you eat (there is nowhere else).

The food however was generally excellent and the service attentive and welcoming and being from the UAE the prices didn't seem so steep!

We were blessed with sun for most of our visit, and so spent a lot of time in the ocean or worshipping the sun by the pool or on the white sands. There are however plenty of other activities to partake in from walks in the national park, eco centres and Giant Tortoise nurseries to visit. I could personally have spent all 4 days we were there with a scuba tank on but the proximity of flying put stop to that idea.

Overall our stay was pretty much spot on with only the few minor quibbles. Staff and Hotel make an excellent team and the Island itself needs no help in being quite simply awesome.

Thanks to Hilton for this one!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank skimanic007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Q, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your review. It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our stunning resort.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you once more to our little paradise in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

My husband, 2 year old son and I stayed here recently and had a fantastic time. We had booked a Beach Villa but asked about an upgrade to a Beach Pool Villa when we got to the Hilton Lounge on Mahe and decided to go ahead with the upgrade as the rate was excellent.
The Villa was beautiful, very spacious, well maintained and the outdoors space and pool were fantastic, our son loved the pool! Big thanks to our room attendant Thomas who made some very creative pillow art for us every day and kept our villa spotless. Literally 10 seconds walk and you were on the beach, the beach is quite rocky in front of the pool villas, the beach in front of the standard beach villas is much wider without the rocks. There is a lot to do on the island if you get fed up with the beach and pool - various hikes (we managed the easiest route with our 2 year old in his buggy), different beaches to explore or you can take a walk to the part of the Island where the workers and their families live and where the turtle sanctuary is located.

Room service was great, we went to the buffet twice and they had a great selection both times, I highly recommend you try the Creole food! We also used the babysitting service so we could go to the Asian restaurant one night and it was fantastic! Our only real complaint was that the pizzeria and pool bar stopped serving food at 5PM and the other restaurants didn’t open until 7PM by which time our son was too tired to allow us to sit and eat our meal without any tantrums, it would be better if there was at least one restaurant open between 5-7PM for the families with young children.

The car ride from the airport to the Hilton Lounge, the wait for the boat and the boat journey does extend your journey time by a few hours, returning home our flight left the Seychelles at 08:35AM which meant having to leave the room at 4AM and getting the 5AM boat to Mahe, if I were to go back I would definitely consider staying our final night on Mahe to avoid the 3AM wake-up call!

Room Tip: If you don't want to pay full price for the room rental then ask about paying for an upgrade whe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMCDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Q, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your review on Trip Advisor. It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the island and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay on stunning Silhouette island.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you once more to our little paradise in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This hotel is very beautiful and the island of Silhouette is exquisite. The rooms are gorgeous and spacious (We had an ocean villa, well worth the upgrade) The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was amazing! The beach is white and beautiful and the water crystal clear. However, at high tide there is not much beach to speak of!
The downside of this hotel is that you are litterally stranded on an island, with nothing much else to do except lie in the sun and bob around on the lovely clear calm seas! So if that is your thing, you have found the right place! There are no kayaks, sail boats, peddle boats, waterskiing, or anything else. there is very little in the way of entertainment at night and we were in bed most nights before 10pm! Also, forget about shopping. There are 2 small boutiques on the island that are extrememly expensive and no local town markets or stalls to visit and explore.
Also, the drinks and lunch menu is very very expensive! I would expect to pay more than usual, being at a 5 star Hilton hotel, but this is more than 3 times the usual cost at an equivalent resort in Mauritius! We had a bed, dinner & breakfast package and the extras, such a lunch and drinks amounted to a very large bill upon departure!
I had to see a doctor after hours on the island and this was arranged very promptly and efficiently by staff members.
On the whole, it was a beautiful resort, but next time I will choose a resort with more activities on offer.

Room Tip: The ocean villa is a must!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DebbeChristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Q, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor regarding your stay with us. We take into consideration each comment and suggestion and we value your satisfaction and patronage. Silhouette Island is a protected National Park and welcomes nature lovers all around the world. The waters around the island are National Marine Park thus only non-motorized water sport activities are allowed in order to conserve the aquatic bio-diversities. We position ourselves as a relaxation destination however we do offer activities as fishing, cruises, and sport activities such as tennis, billiard, fully equipped gym, bikes, nature walks and hikes.
Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the island.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and to any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.
Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Checked in ,after a long flight ,at the Hilton Spa on the mainland from where the ferry departs - to Silhouette. our bags were taken and tagged . My one bag did not arrive at my room after the crossing - reported to manager who located the bag at reception without a tag (strange as they took my bag and I saw them tagging it !!). On inspection when I returned to room I noticed my I pad was missing. Reported the matter to various people but unfortunately the. Pad did not surface. Very disappointing start and one does not expect this from the Hilton.
The food , service was good . Rooms were superb . Drinks prices and any lunchtime snacks were exorbitantly expensive.
No paddle ski,s or watercraft to play on within the reef - any free snorkeling on the outside reef should only be undertaken by experienced swimmers as tidal rips can make it tricky. Definitely not a destination for those wanting a variety of activities. Internet access was deathly slow and almost impossible to effectively conduct the essential business transactions which are sometimes needed. So in conclusion I dont think I will be back

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Q, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedback during your stay with us.
We were concerned to read your comments and we do apologize that our services and facilities were not up to your expectations. We do aplogy once again regarding your missing iPad and should you require full investigation report please feel free to contact us. We have also noted your concern regarding the prices in our resort; considering the location of the island, the resort needs to import most of the products from the Middle East since they are not readily available from Mahé. These rates are in comparable with the rates of the other 5 star properties in the country. Concerning the internet connectivity, the technologies impose us certain constraints when located on an island like ours, away from everything. However, we are currently studying a new mobile Internet solution with our telecom operator and hope to launch new '3G Internet Everywhere' service.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future to live up to your expectations.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We just came back couple of days ago, and honestly speaking i was not impressed at all. There is a huge draw back esp. when it comes to the fairy timing that takes you to the island in which the hotel is situated. we booked through emirates, the morning flight, and we reached there by 1:15. by the time we left the airport it was 2:00 pm. regretfully, we did not check the overall trip details before leaving as our agent did all the booking this time for us. So we thought it would be somehow like the maldives that you immediately take a boat to the island. but here because its a big main island, we were given a ride by the hotel van to the other side of the main island to the hilton reception point. and here was the shock, we missed the fairy which left at 2:30 by 15 minutes, and we needed to wait for the next one, and guess how long we had to wait!!! 3 hours! isn't that ridiculous? my husband went crazy on the GM that this wasted a whole day for us, especially that we r going for 4 days only for our anniversary.! with 2 kids with us, a 3 year old and a 6 year old, we had such a nightmare. there wasnt even food at this place to feed them, and instead of giving drinks and food for free as a compensation, they were charging people for the drinks!! for a 5 start hotel, they should at least have a fairy every 1 hour!!. i met many people in the hotel, and they all had the same experience that they had to wait for soo long. In addition, there really wasnt much to do in the hotel it self, except staying at the pool, because even the beach is not nice and there were hardly any body swimming there. The kids club is ok, but again not many kids were there and the staff member who was attending the club was very unfriendly. The call them selves a "family resort" but i dont think they are! placing a deserted kids club with an unfriendly staff doesnt make a hotel a kids friendly. because everything else was not designed for kids. we couldnt go to the spa, because kids werent allowed, we couldn't take bikes, because there were no kids bikes!! so we soaked in the pool all day.
so if you want to visit this hotel, make sure you read this. esp when it comes to kids and fairy. otherwise u will be as disappointed as us.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laroush Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony Q, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedback during your stay with us.
We were concerned to read your comments and we do apologize that our services and facilities were not up to your expectations. We would like to highlight that the resort is located on Silhouette Island, the National Park of Seychelles Republic and surrounded by National Marin Park with one of oldest coral reef in the world. In our support of national nature Conservation program of Silhouette Island our boats navigates 3 times (to/from) per day. You may know that the fuel can pollute the waters eventually the micro bio creatures living in. The boats operate at fixed schedule and it is made in order to cover main international flights arriving/departing the Seychelles. For our valued guests, we have made available private boat transfer or helicopter transfer should they wish to reach the island as soon as they arrived to Seychelles. We took into consideration your comment about the kid’s club attendant and please rest assured that necessary actions have already initiated to improve the welcoming service at the club. For security purposes we have made available bikes only for children above 6 years old.
Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future to live up to your expectations.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silhouette Island
15.1 mi away
Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa
15.7 mi away
Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles
15.4 mi away
Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 mi away
AVANI Seychelles Barbarons Resort & Spa
24.4 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Seychelles
25 mi away
Kempinski Seychelles Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

Address: PO Box 69, Silhouette Island, Seychelles
Phone Number:
Location: Seychelles > Silhouette Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Silhouette Island
Price Range: $376 - $1,234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa is nestled on the famous white sand shore of Silhouette Island surrounded by lush jungle, magnificent mountains and a rich cultural heritage.Discover a wealth of choice in an idyllic setting. Savour Créole specialties and the freshest locally-caught seafood at our seven restaurants and bars. Tone up in the high-tech Fitness Centre or dive into a 5-star PADI training course. For ultimate bliss,experience the rejuvenating rituals of Silhouette Spa. We are delighted to welcome you to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and hope to make your stay effortless, happy and memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort And Spa
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Hotel Silhouette Island
Super 8 Mahe Island
Labriz Silhouette Mahe Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing