We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent and liveable.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Decent and liveable.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

The island were the hotel is on is amazing. The hotel dining facility are great, however everything is at a very very high cost. For it being a hilton a little disappointed that there were no complimentary gifts given, whether it be fresh fruit daily or an ice box provided in your room. Always be prepared to be charged. Upon arrival no flower garlands were given, I guess being a romantic place I had a little too high expectations.

Aside from the hotel the actual workers are very helpful, polite and attentive when requested.

A daily clean room service is available but noticed that only the bathroom and bed was seen too. Tiled floor of the bedroom, bedside units, desks and headboard were unfortunately not dusted or wiped throughout my 10 day stay.

Be prepared just in case it rain. It can be enjoyable as the weather is very humid but if your unlucky and have it 2-3 days on your trip there are very less activities you can do to pass your time. with the bad weather even tv signal can go.

I did love the island and the hotel are both beautiful but these are the only few issues that hindered to rate as a 100% all time best experience.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jyas88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 26, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories.

We are grateful for your comments as it is always through your constructive feedbacks that we can serve our guests better.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcoming you back on your next holiday.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,015 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,237
    532
    149
    69
    28
See reviews for
504
1,264
30
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (303)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, South Africa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

Firstly let me state that the location for this resort is absolutely stunning and the room (beach Villa) was fantastic apart from the old and damaged matresses which areapparently being dealt with.

We stayed here for 8 days and unfortunately the weather was not great and were confined to the resort for virtually the whole time. We probably would have not noticed most of the issues we had had we been able to do all the excursions we wanted to do * thats how amazing the location is *.

the issues we had are thing that a 5 star resort should not get wrong as I said it was alot of small things that added up over the entire stay that made the stay dissapointing. They cant make a cappachino at all \ the food at the breakfast was not great from a quaility point of view ( bacon had grisslte in it ie cheaper cut) they costantly run out of stuff like gingerale, strawberry jam, fanta, and this was at different restaurants and would make no effort to get from other locations.
They sell an asian dish with cashew nuts but comes with salted peanuts. The red thai duck curry was inedible but to there credit they did give us this dinner on the house.

so alot of small thing that went wrong but easily fixed but also not the standard off a 5 star resort and especially a Hilton resort actually iin some ways and embarassment to them, I did however find out that the resort didnt have a GM at the moment that might also be the cotributing factor.

I believe they are trading on the location and not on the quality. It could be so much better my advoce would be go but no longer that 3 days and then move on then you might not notice the small issues. We are not rude people but do expect 5 star quality for high end 5 star prices and this we did not recieve and were expecting so much more.

Over all not terible but not up to standard.

Room Tip: try get the villa with a pool if you can afford it
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shezachat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

We take into consideration each comment and suggestion and we value your satisfaction and patronage. We have well noted your comments and please note that concerned department heads have already been informed. It is always through your constructive feedbacks that we can serve our guests better.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Seychelles Labriz resort & Spa and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future. Please contact me directly when planning your next visit, and I would be delighted to handle your reservation.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

Spent a week on Silhouette Island (The 3rd largest Island of The Seychelles) which is 20km Northwest of the Mainland Mahe. This Island is truly a nature lover's hotspot...closest to what you would dream about paradise. Geographical Coordinates 4.4833° S, 55.2333° E.

The only resort on this island is the Hilton Labriz Resort and Spa which is a tropical haven set on white sandy beaches and nestled between the luscious flora and fauna of Silhouette. This resort stretches from the South East Central to the North East Central of this Island.

The helicopter company Zil-Air picked us (Family of 4) at Mahe Intl Airport on a Eurocopter and it was a 15-minute flight to Silhouette piloted by a friendly Seychellois Captain who showed us around. We overflew the resort we stayed at, the last time, Sainte Anne Resort Island.

The heli-flight to Silhouette reminded us of the same scenic heli-ride in the blockbuster movie Jurassic Park (Part 1) when billionaire philanthropist John Hammond takes the scientists and palaeontologists to Isla Nublar and as they fly into the mountainous island were the scene swells with breath-taking scenery and music.

On Silhouette we marvelled at the breathtaking mountain peaks, lush tropical plants and magnificent wildlife.

We were at the Beachfront Villa and then later upgraded to a Deluxe Beach Pool Villa with spectacular views of the Indian Ocean. You had the beauty of the sea and the mountains to enthral you - One side turquoise waters and white sandy beaches and on another side the lush tropical rainforests.

The resort staff were Seychellois, South and East Asians and were a very friendly and hospitable lot. It was a very child friendly resort and there were a mixture of families and honeymooners at the resort. This was of assistance to us as we had 2 children with us. One tip if you are with small children is, once it's sundown to keep your doors/windows closed otherwise you invite your nature friends inside, and the ones you will not want are mosquitoes and the house centipede. But you have to expect this, being a tropical mountainous island and nature reserve. However use the requisite precautions; Use insect repellents when going out at night, etc.

There was a lot of trekking, wildlifing and birding to do on the island besides lazing on the beach. Few species - The Green Gecko, The House Centipede, The Giant Palm Spider, The Fruit Bat (Flying Fox), and the Birds spotted were; White-tailed tropicbird, Grey Heron, Purple Heron, Great Egret, Godwit, Whimbrel, Brown Nody, Common Moorhen, Zebra Dove, Seychelles Blue Pigeon, Red Fody, Seychelles Bulbul, Seychelles Sunbird, Common Myna, Seychelles Kestrel, etc.

There are 5 peaks on the island which are cloud covered intermittently. The island is mountainous with five peaks over 500 metres in elevation; Mont Dauban (740m), Mont-Pot-a-Eau (621m), Gratte Fesse (515m) Mont Corgat (502m) and Mont Cocos Marrons (500m). These make up some of the most dramatic scenery of the islands. We got 3 days of cloudy weather and splendid forest rain and 4 days of sunshine, blue skies and fluffy white clouds.

Only thing that turned us down was the rough seas due to which most of the watersports, fishing and sunset cruises were cancelled. However this we compensated by trekking around the island. Most of the local islanders live on the South East of the Island in a village closer to the jetty and they are employed with the Island development and have been provided with typical houses built by the government. The village also houses a small chapel.

But overall an exhilarating experience and we will be back soon.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lionel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 10, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you honeymoon with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.
Since we have taken over the management of this resort last year we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Seychelles Labriz resort & Spa and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, UK
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

We stayed for 1 week at the Hilton Labriz and I am so glad we didn't stay longer. 5 days would have been plenty in hind sight.

OK - the plus points - the spa was very good, although there was a mix up on my first appointment, I asked for 1030, they told me 1045. i arrived at 0900 to use facilities and asked several members of staff will I be collected and each time they said yes, eventually at 1050 a spa member found me and told me I was late! Anyway, after a stressful start the massage was excellent and i used the facility once more after.

Breakfast and dinner at buffet rest - was ok, good choices and always replensihed when running low.

Sakura - excellent - our favourite restaurant, service and food good.

I read all reviews before going and thought well it is a 5 star secluded resort it will of course be a bit more expensive, however i was not prepared for just how expensive. £5 approx for a can of coke! We also never received happy hour prices despite it being advertised, service all round was NOT exceptional, one of the waitresses at gran kaz was so miserable we only stayed 40 mins and did not go back. It was our anniversary and a special birthday for me during our week, yet the hilton made no effort to make anything special.

Whilst this may be advertised as a 5 start resort, it certainly isn't 5 star service. There really wasn't anything special at all, we have travelled far and wide and had better service in less rated hotels. There were no extras', no nice little touches or any personal service, it lacked personality and our visit was not made personal at any time, we were simply just another hotel guest. I have seen the hiltons responses to all feedback however it does not appear that they are willing to take on board feedback and make small changes.

We did not go mad or overboard with anything, we couldn't afford to, but still spent £1500 in 1 week, we ate lunch once! this spoilt it for us and tarnished our holiday. The ferry crossing is awful and again times of ferry to suit the hotel, we were flying to Mauritius after staying here and our flight was at 1520, yet the hotel insisted we got the 0500 ferry rather than the 1100 ferry which meant we had 6 hours wait at their 'harbour' for our pick up. they said we couldn't get the 11 ferry as we would not make our flight in time due to traffic in the city, yet we got picked up at around 1135 and saw the ferry coming over the sea, so we would have made it! Why they couldn't put in a 0900 ferry crossing also, or even provide more regular ferry crossings full stop.

Over all not an exceptional experience, not 5 star, very expensive and not value for money. We went on to the Sands resort in Mauritius which is a 4 star resort and OMG the difference in service was amazing, little touches like free frozen drinks by the pool, chocolates left at turn down service, free snacks, ice creams, a cake with sparklers for my birthday (albeit 1 day before we arrived) and a number of other nice touches.....all given freely and with a smile and a chat to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

In comparison at the Hilton, we settled our bill the night before we left and at 0430 on the day of departure they had the cheek to tell us we had not paid for a can of coke! REALLY- After spending £1500 you'd have thought that they would have let us have a can of coke....another couple on said they had the same, spent £2000 and they closed their bill ad on departure were made to pay for 1 chocolate bar......not good. I am sorry we went, it was a special occasion and was not made special in any way.

Think twice, is the only advice i will give.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 102, it was a garden room and was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UKKaren2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 10, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

We take into consideration each comment and suggestion and we value your satisfaction and patronage. We have well noted your comment regarding the service and prices.
The Executive Chef and Food & Beverage manager have been informed regarding your comment on food and team members service for their immediate improvement action.
Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our central location and extensive facilities. We would like highlight that one coke costs 50 Seychellois rupees (2.75 Euro) in the minibar as well as in the bar. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. We have published the menu as well as the beverage menu on our web sites.

It is always through your constructive feedbacks that we can serve our guests better. Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012

We had the most amazing honeymoon at the Hilton resort labriz!

We were full board which turned out to be the best decision as it is very expensive and the full board option allows you to have a choice from the full menus at breakfast, lunch and dinner and a 25% discount at the teppenyaki restaurant! We did say once or twice that if we hadn't been full board we'd be in trouble but we expected the prices and didn't mind paying a lot for soft drinks as we were pre warned and was on our honeymoon so decided not to worry about it (and no we're not rolling in it!). The food was exceptional with my favourite being Sakura and my husbands favourite grann kaz. The decor is very relaxing and the quality of food was amazing.

We cannot praise the staff enough! Everyone would pass and wish you a good morning or good evening! They were very attentive without being overbearing. We have to mention a few members of staff who were just fantastic....Assan one of the gardeners who passed our villa and cut a fresh coconut for us, naima who cleaned our room to perfection every day and seemed to work non stop but always had a smile on her face, the staff in the buffet restaurant and the pool bar who were great even when we witnessed people being down right rude to them!

The spa is absolutely beautiful and we were so happy to discover we could use the facilities for free everyday. It really is worth spending time there and if you have the money to spend on a massage it's well worth it!!!

While we were there we also went on a sunset cruise. The water was extremely choppy at first and I have to admit I was terrified! Randy and Raheem who took us out we're amazing! Raheem kept us safe despite the huge waves and would turn around every now and again to reassure us and make sure we were ok. Randy tried to distract us by telling us facts about the island and pointing out areas of the island as we passed. I have to admit that I went from terrified to actually having the best time! When we turned onto the calm side of the island we enjoyed a bottle of bubbly and watched the sunset. It was AMAZING and well worth the trauma. I can't thank the two men who took us out enough-they were great!

The crossing to and from Mahe is EXTREMELY bumpy and I for one was glad it was an enclosed boat as I did not want to see the size of the waves as I found it quite terrifying! The men working on the boat were amazing at calming my nerves and taking care of my sick bags!!
The skipper on the morning we left was battling extremely large waves and windy conditions and I could have kissed him for getting us back safely......they really are great and I'd definitely feel safe going back.

The island itself is breathtaking and really beautiful!!! The ocean is so blue and to look back at the island with its lush mountains is just out of this world!!! There is not enough that can be said about its beauty!

Top tips.

If you can visit the spa
Definitely go full board!
Stock up on duty free if you like a drink!
If possible opt for a beach villa (def worth the extra)

Final point......we read a lot of reviews before we left and had an idea that people were nit picking but didn't realise just how much (except the guy who mentioned the number of cm the drain cover stood about the ground-SERIOUSLY?!). While there we overheard conversations stating 'it isn't a 5 star resort' 'the service isn't good enough' and so on. We have been fortunate enough to have travelled to some amazing places around the world. The fact is labriz is a beautiful island, the food is of good quality and the staff were great at their jobs. You people will never be satisfied! If I had to wait on people who clicked their fingers, didn't say please or thank you, didn't even look at me while they demanded stuff or shouted demands I wouldn't run to you immediately or go out of my way for you either!!! This is a really lovely resort and we had the best 10days. In that setting I can't see there being anything worth moaning about. Perhaps you just like to moan! Thanks Hilton labriz for a perfect honeymoon and the best holiday we have ever had!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jdurrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 2, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

We are grateful for your evaluation on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island. We were happy that you were delighted by the exceptional service of our team members and it is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you on your wedding anniversary to Hilton Seychelles Labriz resort & Spa and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

We've just had a fabulous week for relaxing with my family at Hilton Labriz on August 2012 .First thanks to the manager , including the great natural beauty of the island, great service-even smiling helpful staff .
We certainly recommended beach pool villas ( 401 - 409 ) which had private environment to enjoy with family , litterally two steps from the cleanest blue sea . My children were riding bicycles and they were going on Jungle fun place for playing .
Overall the breakfast is buffet with good choices and you can get different fruits and juices .
We were going all restaurants , but children like pizzas .
Service of restaurants were slow ,but we were on holiday so we didn't care only children didn't tolerate.
The room was clean and our servant made a beautiful animals with towels.
We saw many different insects like Lazard , crab , big yellow bees all around on our villas , but sometimes it's not like to see in the villas,because the doors were not keep.
The resort runs only three transfers a day : one at 7:00 , one at 9:00 , and the last at 16:00 .
Our flight at 12:00 midnight to Dubai . At the end we leaved at 16:00 with perfect memories. We decided to go city center , but that Monday was public holiday and everywhere was close then we stayed 6 hours in the airport .
We suggest if it is possible one transfer add in the afternoon.
We went many different countries resort and we think Hilton Seychelles Labriz is one of the best.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Melineh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

We are grateful for your kind comments on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island and it is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to Silhouette island.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

We went there with my wife for one week of doing nothing. And it was great! Amazing beachfront villa, very caring service and absolutely stunning beach and sea. Roomm was very clean, private pool with waterfall gave the feeling of being completely alone. I recommend this hotel for couples looking for some privacy and hidaway.

Room Tip: Take best ( I don't mean presidential villa:)). It's expensive but great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Magad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 26, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our resort.

Since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silhouette Island
15.0 mi away
Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa
15.4 mi away
Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove
20.1 mi away
AVANI Seychelles Barbarons Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Constance Ephelia
Constance Ephelia
#6 of 36 in Mahe Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,245 reviews
24.8 mi away
Kempinski Seychelles Resort
24.3 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Seychelles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

Property: Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa
Address: PO Box 69, Silhouette Island, Seychelles
Phone Number:
Location: Seychelles > Silhouette Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Silhouette Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa is nestled on the famous white sand shore of Silhouette Island surrounded by lush jungle, magnificent mountains and a rich cultural heritage.Discover a wealth of choice in an idyllic setting. Savour Créole specialties and the freshest locally-caught seafood at our seven restaurants and bars. Tone up in the high-tech Fitness Centre or dive into a 5-star PADI training course. For ultimate bliss,experience the rejuvenating rituals of Silhouette Spa. We are delighted to welcome you to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and hope to make your stay effortless, happy and memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort And Spa
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Hotel Silhouette Island
Super 8 Mahe Island
Labriz Silhouette Mahe Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing