We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 star prices - not 5 star resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We stayed for 1 week at the Hilton Labriz and I am so glad we didn't stay longer. 5 days would have been plenty in hind sight.

OK - the plus points - the spa was very good, although there was a mix up on my first appointment, I asked for 1030, they told me 1045. i arrived at 0900 to use facilities and asked several members of staff will I be collected and each time they said yes, eventually at 1050 a spa member found me and told me I was late! Anyway, after a stressful start the massage was excellent and i used the facility once more after.

Breakfast and dinner at buffet rest - was ok, good choices and always replensihed when running low.

Sakura - excellent - our favourite restaurant, service and food good.

I read all reviews before going and thought well it is a 5 star secluded resort it will of course be a bit more expensive, however i was not prepared for just how expensive. £5 approx for a can of coke! We also never received happy hour prices despite it being advertised, service all round was NOT exceptional, one of the waitresses at gran kaz was so miserable we only stayed 40 mins and did not go back. It was our anniversary and a special birthday for me during our week, yet the hilton made no effort to make anything special.

Whilst this may be advertised as a 5 start resort, it certainly isn't 5 star service. There really wasn't anything special at all, we have travelled far and wide and had better service in less rated hotels. There were no extras', no nice little touches or any personal service, it lacked personality and our visit was not made personal at any time, we were simply just another hotel guest. I have seen the hiltons responses to all feedback however it does not appear that they are willing to take on board feedback and make small changes.

We did not go mad or overboard with anything, we couldn't afford to, but still spent £1500 in 1 week, we ate lunch once! this spoilt it for us and tarnished our holiday. The ferry crossing is awful and again times of ferry to suit the hotel, we were flying to Mauritius after staying here and our flight was at 1520, yet the hotel insisted we got the 0500 ferry rather than the 1100 ferry which meant we had 6 hours wait at their 'harbour' for our pick up. they said we couldn't get the 11 ferry as we would not make our flight in time due to traffic in the city, yet we got picked up at around 1135 and saw the ferry coming over the sea, so we would have made it! Why they couldn't put in a 0900 ferry crossing also, or even provide more regular ferry crossings full stop.

Over all not an exceptional experience, not 5 star, very expensive and not value for money. We went on to the Sands resort in Mauritius which is a 4 star resort and OMG the difference in service was amazing, little touches like free frozen drinks by the pool, chocolates left at turn down service, free snacks, ice creams, a cake with sparklers for my birthday (albeit 1 day before we arrived) and a number of other nice touches.....all given freely and with a smile and a chat to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

In comparison at the Hilton, we settled our bill the night before we left and at 0430 on the day of departure they had the cheek to tell us we had not paid for a can of coke! REALLY- After spending £1500 you'd have thought that they would have let us have a can of coke....another couple on said they had the same, spent £2000 and they closed their bill ad on departure were made to pay for 1 chocolate bar......not good. I am sorry we went, it was a special occasion and was not made special in any way.

Think twice, is the only advice i will give.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 102, it was a garden room and was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UKKaren2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

We take into consideration each comment and suggestion and we value your satisfaction and patronage. We have well noted your comment regarding the service and prices.
The Executive Chef and Food & Beverage manager have been informed regarding your comment on food and team members service for their immediate improvement action.
Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our central location and extensive facilities. We would like highlight that one coke costs 50 Seychellois rupees (2.75 Euro) in the minibar as well as in the bar. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. We have published the menu as well as the beverage menu on our web sites.

It is always through your constructive feedbacks that we can serve our guests better. Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,412)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,047 - 1,053 of 2,413 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2012

We had the most amazing honeymoon at the Hilton resort labriz!

We were full board which turned out to be the best decision as it is very expensive and the full board option allows you to have a choice from the full menus at breakfast, lunch and dinner and a 25% discount at the teppenyaki restaurant! We did say once or twice that if we hadn't been full board we'd be in trouble but we expected the prices and didn't mind paying a lot for soft drinks as we were pre warned and was on our honeymoon so decided not to worry about it (and no we're not rolling in it!). The food was exceptional with my favourite being Sakura and my husbands favourite grann kaz. The decor is very relaxing and the quality of food was amazing.

We cannot praise the staff enough! Everyone would pass and wish you a good morning or good evening! They were very attentive without being overbearing. We have to mention a few members of staff who were just fantastic....Assan one of the gardeners who passed our villa and cut a fresh coconut for us, naima who cleaned our room to perfection every day and seemed to work non stop but always had a smile on her face, the staff in the buffet restaurant and the pool bar who were great even when we witnessed people being down right rude to them!

The spa is absolutely beautiful and we were so happy to discover we could use the facilities for free everyday. It really is worth spending time there and if you have the money to spend on a massage it's well worth it!!!

While we were there we also went on a sunset cruise. The water was extremely choppy at first and I have to admit I was terrified! Randy and Raheem who took us out we're amazing! Raheem kept us safe despite the huge waves and would turn around every now and again to reassure us and make sure we were ok. Randy tried to distract us by telling us facts about the island and pointing out areas of the island as we passed. I have to admit that I went from terrified to actually having the best time! When we turned onto the calm side of the island we enjoyed a bottle of bubbly and watched the sunset. It was AMAZING and well worth the trauma. I can't thank the two men who took us out enough-they were great!

The crossing to and from Mahe is EXTREMELY bumpy and I for one was glad it was an enclosed boat as I did not want to see the size of the waves as I found it quite terrifying! The men working on the boat were amazing at calming my nerves and taking care of my sick bags!!
The skipper on the morning we left was battling extremely large waves and windy conditions and I could have kissed him for getting us back safely......they really are great and I'd definitely feel safe going back.

The island itself is breathtaking and really beautiful!!! The ocean is so blue and to look back at the island with its lush mountains is just out of this world!!! There is not enough that can be said about its beauty!

Top tips.

If you can visit the spa
Definitely go full board!
Stock up on duty free if you like a drink!
If possible opt for a beach villa (def worth the extra)

Final point......we read a lot of reviews before we left and had an idea that people were nit picking but didn't realise just how much (except the guy who mentioned the number of cm the drain cover stood about the ground-SERIOUSLY?!). While there we overheard conversations stating 'it isn't a 5 star resort' 'the service isn't good enough' and so on. We have been fortunate enough to have travelled to some amazing places around the world. The fact is labriz is a beautiful island, the food is of good quality and the staff were great at their jobs. You people will never be satisfied! If I had to wait on people who clicked their fingers, didn't say please or thank you, didn't even look at me while they demanded stuff or shouted demands I wouldn't run to you immediately or go out of my way for you either!!! This is a really lovely resort and we had the best 10days. In that setting I can't see there being anything worth moaning about. Perhaps you just like to moan! Thanks Hilton labriz for a perfect honeymoon and the best holiday we have ever had!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jdurrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

We are grateful for your evaluation on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island. We were happy that you were delighted by the exceptional service of our team members and it is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you on your wedding anniversary to Hilton Seychelles Labriz resort & Spa and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We've just had a fabulous week for relaxing with my family at Hilton Labriz on August 2012 .First thanks to the manager , including the great natural beauty of the island, great service-even smiling helpful staff .
We certainly recommended beach pool villas ( 401 - 409 ) which had private environment to enjoy with family , litterally two steps from the cleanest blue sea . My children were riding bicycles and they were going on Jungle fun place for playing .
Overall the breakfast is buffet with good choices and you can get different fruits and juices .
We were going all restaurants , but children like pizzas .
Service of restaurants were slow ,but we were on holiday so we didn't care only children didn't tolerate.
The room was clean and our servant made a beautiful animals with towels.
We saw many different insects like Lazard , crab , big yellow bees all around on our villas , but sometimes it's not like to see in the villas,because the doors were not keep.
The resort runs only three transfers a day : one at 7:00 , one at 9:00 , and the last at 16:00 .
Our flight at 12:00 midnight to Dubai . At the end we leaved at 16:00 with perfect memories. We decided to go city center , but that Monday was public holiday and everywhere was close then we stayed 6 hours in the airport .
We suggest if it is possible one transfer add in the afternoon.
We went many different countries resort and we think Hilton Seychelles Labriz is one of the best.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank Melineh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

We are grateful for your kind comments on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island and it is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to Silhouette island.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We went there with my wife for one week of doing nothing. And it was great! Amazing beachfront villa, very caring service and absolutely stunning beach and sea. Roomm was very clean, private pool with waterfall gave the feeling of being completely alone. I recommend this hotel for couples looking for some privacy and hidaway.

Room Tip: Take best ( I don't mean presidential villa:)). It's expensive but great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our resort.

Since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed 9 nights and had booked a garden villa for our honeymoon but were upgraded to a beachfront villa on arrival with lots of extras such as sparkling wine, fruit basket, canapes, romantic bath experience and a tshirt and a sarong. It was an amazing surprise and the room was just stunning. It really did make our honeymoon extra special! It had an outside garden shower, his and hers sinks, a luxuorious bath and was cleaned twice a day. We had the most friendliest of welcomes from Lynelle who met us off the boat crossing and took us on a tour and to our room. Lynelle was most helpful in helping us plan our honeymoon via email and we had managed to put together a wedding giftlist of things we like to do whilst away so that people could personalise our monetary giftlist we had with trailfinders. The island is beautiful and with our beach villa we hardly went by the pool as we had table and chairs and sun loungers on our veranda and then seperate sunloungers for us to pull a few metres down onto the beach. The walk along the beach to breakfast was stunning. We could not fault this place at all. There are free guided walks which are well worth doing but you will need sturdy footwear. For the sea there is quite a bit of coral, not really anything to worry about but we were glad we took coral shoes we bought cheaply off amazon. Even when paddling you see the beautiful tropical fish which were breathtaking. We upgraded to half board a few months before our stay as were worrying about the cost of food... overjoyed we did as it was all very expensive so we do recommend you book half board. We didn't really have the need to eat lunch - a couple of times we shared a pizza and chips between us (about £20) but only once did we have a proper lunch. We weren't expecting much from the buffet but it was fabulous. We tried all of the restaurants which were wonderful but the only one we went back to was Grann Kaz which was a gorgeous setting and wonderful traditional food. We were very impressed. All the staff were extremely helpful and incredibly friendly... a special mention to Donny who was exceptional. We really recommend the silhouette island cruise; it was very romantic despite the presence of other people and they serve soft drinks, canapes and sparkling wine. The private beach picnic was lovely and great for photos with the typical seychelles backdrop of palmtrees, sand, turquoise sea and boulders. Also a trip to the spa is a must! You can use the facilities there for free as often as you like and the pool looking out over the boulders, palm trees, beach and sea is incredible. The treatments are amazing too!
Don't ponder over it... just book! We would love to go back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

It is always good to receive positive feedback and we are grateful for your evaluation and comments on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island. It is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you on your wedding anniversary to Hilton Seychelles Labriz resort & Spa and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We stayed in a hillside pool villa which was amazing.....spacious, luxurious and an incredible bed. Our own pool, outside shower, gazebo and hammock, what more could we need?
Stunning beach and I mean stunning, a short walk towards the spa gave us a longer beach with no one else around. Was difficult to get far in to the sea as the coral was painful if barefoot. As we had our own pool it wasn't a problem but did observe the 'German' attitude towards sun beds around the pool.
We were on half board basis and dinned at the creole restaurant which was fantastic and also the pan Asian. We tried to get into the Italian(reservations have to be made) the day prior but it was already fully booked which was disappointing so book up ASAP.
Drinks were incredibly expensive and an average lunch(sandwiches and drink) was appox £50!
Service t the hotel was so friendly and laid back.
Would highly recommend ths but be prepared to splash the cash.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hannahstilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

It is always good to receive positive feedback; since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcoming you back on your next holiday.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Mixed feelings about this place, beautiful place we a potenital to be an amazing resort- overpricing, cleanliness and poor service lets it down though........ :(

After a week on the mainland of Mahe, we went to the Hilton Labriz for our 2nd week of our honeymoon- as you will read on other reviews, the crossing is pretty awful, even if you never get sea sick- so be warned ;/ upon arrival the isalnd is amazing; the reception is fantastic and you are given a tour of the resort by a member of staff on a golf buggy and escorted to the doorsteps of your villa. Oh wow! the beach villa is well worth the upgrade from the garden villa- spacious and luxurious and our exotic fruit bowl was already in our room upon arrival- we didnt get sparkling wine as promised though instead were given a bottle of house red- when we asked about it they said they had no sparkling wine (which was untrue as we ordered and paid for a bottle via room service that same evening). Being bed and breakfast guests we had to book in advance for dinner and we booked at the italian restaurants- beautiful setting, good service in this restaurant however every restaurant is a 4/5 coursetype of place- and there is a reason- you literally barely get any food and NEED 4/5 courses- at £40 per course on average you will be broke by your second day unless you have taken about £5k for a week. the cheapest bottle of wine if again about £40 so on average if you have 3/4 courses and a bottle of wine between you, you are looking at at least £350 per evening meal, more if you dont want to slum it with the cheapest wine every night. In comparison to the other hotel we stayed at the food you get less, and pay more and any drinks (soft drinks/ roomservice/ mini bars/ alcoholic) are double the price!

The good thing was that we were told that every night between 5-7pm we were told about the great value half price drinks on happy hour! all drinks, cocktails, mocktails, beers, wines, etc etc. So our bill comes the following night - not half price at all- the mocktails OR soft drinks were all full price- only alcoholic drinks are half price- a problem if like me if you are pregnant.... one cocktail was £7 during happy hour, to NOT have the rum in during happy hour the exact same ingrediants it would cost you £10 for the mocktail. When asked what you can have half price if pregnant or a non drinker- I was laughed at and walked away from by the bar man! HOW RUDE!!!

SERVICE: There were probably 2-3 members of staff that were friendly and accomodating here- the rest were slow seemed relatively grumpy and unhelpful (for a bottle of beer, a can of fanta and a glass of ice with just two other people in the bar it took over 20 minutes.....).

FOOD: Dont bother with the restaurants, you will pay alot for an average meal, whereas the room service menu, private in villa BBQ, pizza grill and bar menu were all much more reasonable, better cooked and more filling.

POOL AREA: A beautiful pool area with ergonmic loungers and good bar menu but for a resort of its size there were about half the loungers you would expect around a pool. There is only the one pool aswell so it will be noisy as the families that have bought children here will spend all day here.

MAIN HALF BOARD RESTAURANT: Feels a bit like a canteen if you are sat inside, always ask to sit outside if possible- much better view. :) the variety isnt the greatest and there are flies and birds constantly landing on food/ around food - some food are covered with towels but for examples, the muffins in the morning arent covered at all and have so many flies over them it puts you off a bit.

CLEANING: Toilets/ rooms werent cleaned nearly as much as they were at the 4 star resort we stayed at - the toiletries in the room were never replaced for the whole week- floors were never mopped in the room- the toilets in the bar and restaurants were not cleaned hardly at all.

TV: When it rains there (it rained almost every day) there is very little to do- there is a DVD library in the shop however there are only about 10 english DVDs- the TVs only has about 8 channels - This could easily be made better like some other hotels having 'films of demand channel' etc.

Plus points!

THE SPA: Amazing- great value massages, gorgeous views- definitely recommend a visit.

Private In Villa BBQ- the best part of being at the Hilton- we returned from our day at the pool to a table and chairs set up on our terrace overlooking the beach, with chair covers aswell- very nice- we were waited on by our own waiter and had our own chef- we had soup and salad as starters and then several different meats all cooked perfectly on the BBQ right in front of us. Then a fruit salad for dessert- stuffed and spoilt- very romantic and an absolute MUST DO if you are on holiday as a couple.

After speaking to a couple at the airport who stayed there- there is a definite divide of the people that stay there- the people who dont worry about money and dont care about £400 per evening for a decent meal, and the others- the honeymooners and couples who have afforded the best place they can for their honeymoon/ holiday adn then cant afford the drinks or food and live off bar food and room service :)

Overall, a lovely place, could be fantastic if service improved, they lowered prices slightly for people to enjoy their holiday and not be concerned about the end bill. We did address this with the manager regarding the happy hour drinks/ food prices etc and the manager seemed very much in denial and didnt like to hear any constructive criticism ; insisting that they were competitive with other seychelles resorts- we knew the Seychelles would be expensive but the Hilton Labriz which just insane prices. The main reason we would go back unfortunately.

Dont book if unless you DONT have to watch what you're spending- you wont enjoy it here.

Room Tip: Beach villas are definitely worth the money - amazing high ceilings, and treat yourself to a private...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2012

Dear Guests,

We thank you for taking the time to share your feedbacks during your stay with in Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories.

We take into consideration each comment and suggestion and we value your satisfaction and patronage. We take pride in our cleanliness and attention to detail, but clearly we were not up to standards on your atay; please rest assured that necessary coaching, training have already been initiated.
Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our central location and extensive facilities. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies.
On the other hand we are grateful to you for your kind comments on Spa, in villa barbeque experience and it is with pleasure we will share it with the team.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and to live up to your expectations.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silhouette Island
15.1 mi away
Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa
15.7 mi away
Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles
15.5 mi away
Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Sunset Beach Hotel
Sunset Beach Hotel
#3 of 3 in Glacis
363 reviews
25.0 mi away
Kempinski Seychelles Resort
16.5 mi away
Constance Ephelia
Constance Ephelia
#6 of 35 in Mahe Island
3,622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

Address: PO Box 69, Silhouette Island, Seychelles
Phone Number:
Location: Seychelles > Silhouette Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Silhouette Island
Price Range: $337 - $1,254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa is nestled on the famous white sand shore of Silhouette Island surrounded by lush jungle, magnificent mountains and a rich cultural heritage.Discover a wealth of choice in an idyllic setting. Savour Créole specialties and the freshest locally-caught seafood at our seven restaurants and bars. Tone up in the high-tech Fitness Centre or dive into a 5-star PADI training course. For ultimate bliss,experience the rejuvenating rituals of Silhouette Spa. We are delighted to welcome you to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and hope to make your stay effortless, happy and memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, TravelUp, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort And Spa
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Hotel Silhouette Island
Super 8 Mahe Island
Labriz Silhouette Mahe Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing