We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Every family can go to paradise for relaxing.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Every family can go to paradise for relaxing.”
Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

We've just had a fabulous week for relaxing with my family at Hilton Labriz on August 2012 .First thanks to the manager , including the great natural beauty of the island, great service-even smiling helpful staff .
We certainly recommended beach pool villas ( 401 - 409 ) which had private environment to enjoy with family , litterally two steps from the cleanest blue sea . My children were riding bicycles and they were going on Jungle fun place for playing .
Overall the breakfast is buffet with good choices and you can get different fruits and juices .
We were going all restaurants , but children like pizzas .
Service of restaurants were slow ,but we were on holiday so we didn't care only children didn't tolerate.
The room was clean and our servant made a beautiful animals with towels.
We saw many different insects like Lazard , crab , big yellow bees all around on our villas , but sometimes it's not like to see in the villas,because the doors were not keep.
The resort runs only three transfers a day : one at 7:00 , one at 9:00 , and the last at 16:00 .
Our flight at 12:00 midnight to Dubai . At the end we leaved at 16:00 with perfect memories. We decided to go city center , but that Monday was public holiday and everywhere was close then we stayed 6 hours in the airport .
We suggest if it is possible one transfer add in the afternoon.
We went many different countries resort and we think Hilton Seychelles Labriz is one of the best.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Melineh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

We are grateful for your kind comments on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island and it is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to Silhouette island.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,313
    553
    157
    73
    29
See reviews for
545
1,324
31
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (313)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
66 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We went there with my wife for one week of doing nothing. And it was great! Amazing beachfront villa, very caring service and absolutely stunning beach and sea. Roomm was very clean, private pool with waterfall gave the feeling of being completely alone. I recommend this hotel for couples looking for some privacy and hidaway.

Room Tip: Take best ( I don't mean presidential villa:)). It's expensive but great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 26, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our resort.

Since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed 9 nights and had booked a garden villa for our honeymoon but were upgraded to a beachfront villa on arrival with lots of extras such as sparkling wine, fruit basket, canapes, romantic bath experience and a tshirt and a sarong. It was an amazing surprise and the room was just stunning. It really did make our honeymoon extra special! It had an outside garden shower, his and hers sinks, a luxuorious bath and was cleaned twice a day. We had the most friendliest of welcomes from Lynelle who met us off the boat crossing and took us on a tour and to our room. Lynelle was most helpful in helping us plan our honeymoon via email and we had managed to put together a wedding giftlist of things we like to do whilst away so that people could personalise our monetary giftlist we had with trailfinders. The island is beautiful and with our beach villa we hardly went by the pool as we had table and chairs and sun loungers on our veranda and then seperate sunloungers for us to pull a few metres down onto the beach. The walk along the beach to breakfast was stunning. We could not fault this place at all. There are free guided walks which are well worth doing but you will need sturdy footwear. For the sea there is quite a bit of coral, not really anything to worry about but we were glad we took coral shoes we bought cheaply off amazon. Even when paddling you see the beautiful tropical fish which were breathtaking. We upgraded to half board a few months before our stay as were worrying about the cost of food... overjoyed we did as it was all very expensive so we do recommend you book half board. We didn't really have the need to eat lunch - a couple of times we shared a pizza and chips between us (about £20) but only once did we have a proper lunch. We weren't expecting much from the buffet but it was fabulous. We tried all of the restaurants which were wonderful but the only one we went back to was Grann Kaz which was a gorgeous setting and wonderful traditional food. We were very impressed. All the staff were extremely helpful and incredibly friendly... a special mention to Donny who was exceptional. We really recommend the silhouette island cruise; it was very romantic despite the presence of other people and they serve soft drinks, canapes and sparkling wine. The private beach picnic was lovely and great for photos with the typical seychelles backdrop of palmtrees, sand, turquoise sea and boulders. Also a trip to the spa is a must! You can use the facilities there for free as often as you like and the pool looking out over the boulders, palm trees, beach and sea is incredible. The treatments are amazing too!
Don't ponder over it... just book! We would love to go back!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

It is always good to receive positive feedback and we are grateful for your evaluation and comments on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island. It is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you on your wedding anniversary to Hilton Seychelles Labriz resort & Spa and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We stayed in a hillside pool villa which was amazing.....spacious, luxurious and an incredible bed. Our own pool, outside shower, gazebo and hammock, what more could we need?
Stunning beach and I mean stunning, a short walk towards the spa gave us a longer beach with no one else around. Was difficult to get far in to the sea as the coral was painful if barefoot. As we had our own pool it wasn't a problem but did observe the 'German' attitude towards sun beds around the pool.
We were on half board basis and dinned at the creole restaurant which was fantastic and also the pan Asian. We tried to get into the Italian(reservations have to be made) the day prior but it was already fully booked which was disappointing so book up ASAP.
Drinks were incredibly expensive and an average lunch(sandwiches and drink) was appox £50!
Service t the hotel was so friendly and laid back.
Would highly recommend ths but be prepared to splash the cash.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hannahstilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 23, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

It is always good to receive positive feedback; since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcoming you back on your next holiday.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Mixed feelings about this place, beautiful place we a potenital to be an amazing resort- overpricing, cleanliness and poor service lets it down though........ :(

After a week on the mainland of Mahe, we went to the Hilton Labriz for our 2nd week of our honeymoon- as you will read on other reviews, the crossing is pretty awful, even if you never get sea sick- so be warned ;/ upon arrival the isalnd is amazing; the reception is fantastic and you are given a tour of the resort by a member of staff on a golf buggy and escorted to the doorsteps of your villa. Oh wow! the beach villa is well worth the upgrade from the garden villa- spacious and luxurious and our exotic fruit bowl was already in our room upon arrival- we didnt get sparkling wine as promised though instead were given a bottle of house red- when we asked about it they said they had no sparkling wine (which was untrue as we ordered and paid for a bottle via room service that same evening). Being bed and breakfast guests we had to book in advance for dinner and we booked at the italian restaurants- beautiful setting, good service in this restaurant however every restaurant is a 4/5 coursetype of place- and there is a reason- you literally barely get any food and NEED 4/5 courses- at £40 per course on average you will be broke by your second day unless you have taken about £5k for a week. the cheapest bottle of wine if again about £40 so on average if you have 3/4 courses and a bottle of wine between you, you are looking at at least £350 per evening meal, more if you dont want to slum it with the cheapest wine every night. In comparison to the other hotel we stayed at the food you get less, and pay more and any drinks (soft drinks/ roomservice/ mini bars/ alcoholic) are double the price!

The good thing was that we were told that every night between 5-7pm we were told about the great value half price drinks on happy hour! all drinks, cocktails, mocktails, beers, wines, etc etc. So our bill comes the following night - not half price at all- the mocktails OR soft drinks were all full price- only alcoholic drinks are half price- a problem if like me if you are pregnant.... one cocktail was £7 during happy hour, to NOT have the rum in during happy hour the exact same ingrediants it would cost you £10 for the mocktail. When asked what you can have half price if pregnant or a non drinker- I was laughed at and walked away from by the bar man! HOW RUDE!!!

SERVICE: There were probably 2-3 members of staff that were friendly and accomodating here- the rest were slow seemed relatively grumpy and unhelpful (for a bottle of beer, a can of fanta and a glass of ice with just two other people in the bar it took over 20 minutes.....).

FOOD: Dont bother with the restaurants, you will pay alot for an average meal, whereas the room service menu, private in villa BBQ, pizza grill and bar menu were all much more reasonable, better cooked and more filling.

POOL AREA: A beautiful pool area with ergonmic loungers and good bar menu but for a resort of its size there were about half the loungers you would expect around a pool. There is only the one pool aswell so it will be noisy as the families that have bought children here will spend all day here.

MAIN HALF BOARD RESTAURANT: Feels a bit like a canteen if you are sat inside, always ask to sit outside if possible- much better view. :) the variety isnt the greatest and there are flies and birds constantly landing on food/ around food - some food are covered with towels but for examples, the muffins in the morning arent covered at all and have so many flies over them it puts you off a bit.

CLEANING: Toilets/ rooms werent cleaned nearly as much as they were at the 4 star resort we stayed at - the toiletries in the room were never replaced for the whole week- floors were never mopped in the room- the toilets in the bar and restaurants were not cleaned hardly at all.

TV: When it rains there (it rained almost every day) there is very little to do- there is a DVD library in the shop however there are only about 10 english DVDs- the TVs only has about 8 channels - This could easily be made better like some other hotels having 'films of demand channel' etc.

Plus points!

THE SPA: Amazing- great value massages, gorgeous views- definitely recommend a visit.

Private In Villa BBQ- the best part of being at the Hilton- we returned from our day at the pool to a table and chairs set up on our terrace overlooking the beach, with chair covers aswell- very nice- we were waited on by our own waiter and had our own chef- we had soup and salad as starters and then several different meats all cooked perfectly on the BBQ right in front of us. Then a fruit salad for dessert- stuffed and spoilt- very romantic and an absolute MUST DO if you are on holiday as a couple.

After speaking to a couple at the airport who stayed there- there is a definite divide of the people that stay there- the people who dont worry about money and dont care about £400 per evening for a decent meal, and the others- the honeymooners and couples who have afforded the best place they can for their honeymoon/ holiday adn then cant afford the drinks or food and live off bar food and room service :)

Overall, a lovely place, could be fantastic if service improved, they lowered prices slightly for people to enjoy their holiday and not be concerned about the end bill. We did address this with the manager regarding the happy hour drinks/ food prices etc and the manager seemed very much in denial and didnt like to hear any constructive criticism ; insisting that they were competitive with other seychelles resorts- we knew the Seychelles would be expensive but the Hilton Labriz which just insane prices. The main reason we would go back unfortunately.

Dont book if unless you DONT have to watch what you're spending- you wont enjoy it here.

Room Tip: Beach villas are definitely worth the money - amazing high ceilings, and treat yourself to a private...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 23, 2012
Dear Guests,

We thank you for taking the time to share your feedbacks during your stay with in Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories.

We take into consideration each comment and suggestion and we value your satisfaction and patronage. We take pride in our cleanliness and attention to detail, but clearly we were not up to standards on your atay; please rest assured that necessary coaching, training have already been initiated.
Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our central location and extensive facilities. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies.
On the other hand we are grateful to you for your kind comments on Spa, in villa barbeque experience and it is with pleasure we will share it with the team.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and to live up to your expectations.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2012

I really don't understand previous reviews - like we and the others weren't in the same place!!! How can you complain about food, cleaning, mosquito!! We have never met these bothers in our 10 days honeymoon staying.
Everything was great, amazing and perfect! :-)). Starting with the nature and landscapes which are breathtaking and ending with luxury resort Labriz and professionalism of their personnel.
We had a great honeymoon with all we need. A lot of activities, excursions, sports, walking, swimming, spa. great food, nice evening local music, etc filled our days in the island. It is impossible to get bored!
I strongly recommend this place for couples without children and for those that are not looking for night life and parties!!! For these there are many other places in this world. Frankly, it's a pity to have such beauty at your feet and not appreciate it! Go to Ibiza!
The only "con"- if you can name it like this - are the prices for beverages and extra food, but we were prepared, as we were informed by the agency that it is not all inclusive resort. But in our opinion it worth every cent!

Room Tip: Beach Villas are very cozy, large, comfortable, ultra-clean and you can hear the sound of waves from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cristina_marines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you honeymoon with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our resort.

We are grateful for your kind comments on our villas, our staff, restaurants and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island.

Since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your wedding anniversary to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maldives
Level Contributor
48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I spent 10 wonderful days at Hilton Labriz Resort on Silhouette Island. I had read so much about this resort before I went and was excited not only about the resort but about the island itself being a national park.

The resort is spread over a large area which makes it feel uncrowded and give you plently of space to stretch your legs. Jogging from one end to the other was perfect exercise as were the walks up the hills behind.

The resort offers lots of choice for eating. The breakfast was very good with lots of options for different people and live cooking stations. The night time buffets offered a great variety again with live stations. I ate in all of the speciality restaurants and would find it hard to pick a favourite. However I will say that Grand Kaz, the Creole Restaurant, was a very unique experience and the setting in the plantation house was quite lovely.

The staff throughout the resort were friendly and helpful. The Restaurant and Bar staff in particular were wonderful.

I stayed in a Beach villa which was very large and well appointed. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was laid out very well and had excellent mirror lighting. It was very clean and my room cleaner during my stay was so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

The spa here is truly special. It is built into the Granite rocks which really add to the ambience of spa.

The beaches are extensive and the water calm at the shore for swimming. The resort pool is large and laid out in such a way to give different spaces. Service around the pool is excellent. It is a lovely place for lunch from either the bar menu or the pizza restaurant.

As a last note I have to say that the lounge on the main land is excellent. It is beautifully appointed and the service is excellent. I arrived early morning after a night flight and found it very comfortable to sit there until my boat transfer to the resort.

Room Tip: Beach front villas are worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our resort.

We are grateful for your kind comments on our villas, our restaurants, staff and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island.

Since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silhouette Island
14.9 mi away
Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa
15.3 mi away
Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove
20.1 mi away
AVANI Seychelles Barbarons Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Constance Ephelia
Constance Ephelia
#7 of 35 in Mahe Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,334 reviews
24.3 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Seychelles
24.8 mi away
Kempinski Seychelles Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

Property: Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa
Address: PO Box 69, Silhouette Island, Seychelles
Phone Number:
Location: Seychelles > Silhouette Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Silhouette Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa is nestled on the famous white sand shore of Silhouette Island surrounded by lush jungle, magnificent mountains and a rich cultural heritage.Discover a wealth of choice in an idyllic setting. Savour Créole specialties and the freshest locally-caught seafood at our seven restaurants and bars. Tone up in the high-tech Fitness Centre or dive into a 5-star PADI training course. For ultimate bliss,experience the rejuvenating rituals of Silhouette Spa. We are delighted to welcome you to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and hope to make your stay effortless, happy and memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TravelUp, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Hotel Silhouette Island
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort And Spa
Super 8 Mahe Island
Labriz Silhouette Mahe Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing