We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come a casa in paradiso!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Benjamine Guest House
Ranked #18 of 47 La Digue Island B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bassaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenjamineHolidays, Owner at Benjamine Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Benjamine Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 64 of 64 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank léna j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedete le camere posteriori alle spalle della veranda dove si fa la colazione che viene servita da...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RuleBrescia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: tre buone camere la 2 forse la migliore staccata dalla veranda
  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank angelograzioso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Digue Island hotels
0.3 mi away
La Digue Island Lodge
La Digue Island Lodge
#4 of 7 in La Digue Island
907 reviews
1.0 mi away
Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa
0.4 mi away
Le Repaire Boutique Hotel
Le Repaire Boutique Hotel
#2 of 7 in La Digue Island
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Casa De Leela
Casa De Leela
#3 of 7 in La Digue Island
142 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cocotier du Rocher
Cocotier du Rocher
#3 of 47 in La Digue Island
160 reviews
0.8 mi away
Zanboza Guesthouse
Zanboza Guesthouse
#5 of 47 in La Digue Island
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benjamine Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benjamine Guest House

Address: Anse Reunion | Benjamine Guesthouse, La Digue Island, Seychelles
Location: Seychelles > La Digue Island
Amenities:
Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in La Digue Island
Price Range: $119 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Benjamine Guest House is found at Anse Reunion, only 7 minutes walk to the nearest beach and 10 minutes bicycle ride to the famous Anse Source D'Argent beachwe have many special offers throughout the year for accommodation optionswe also arrange pick up transfer from the jetty to the guest house and back, and bicycles can be reserved directly upon reservation. I also offer a garden barbecue -price for two person is 90€ (include: a bottle of wine, two bottles of mineral water, fish, chicken, salad & .Bread plus dessert. Beach barbecue for two 125€ for two person service same as above. Please book in advance at least one day notice. Bicycle service on offer too. We are pleased to offer the following additional services. Half day excursion to Felicite and Coco Islands. Full day excursions could be arranged to Felicite,Coco and Sister Islands. We can also arrange excursions to Cousin,Curieuse , St Pierre and Aride islands. Half day fishing trips can be arranged upon request. Nature trail to Anse Maron can be arranged All payment by Visa card we charge 4% In house dinner at 25 euro person including fish meat salad bread and a bottle of water. Wine can be arranged upon request. At Benjamine guesthouse we offer a wedding Planner and organize service . Service Includes : Hair make Decor of the wedding venue wedding cake Champagne Bridal Bouquet /button hold Transport taxi or ox-cart ,music,Beach Barbecue after ceremony Garden Dinner with sunset Cocktail. Price for room 95 euro bed and breakfast Bungalow 130 bed and breakfast for two person we also have a bungalow Selfcatering 90 euro for two person . FREE INTERNET. Bicycle 75 SR per head ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Benjamine Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing