We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,057)
Filter reviews
2,057 results
Traveler rating
647
695
464
186
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
695
464
186
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspier houselake viewhotel restaurantlakeside roomwalking pathindoor poolfinger lakesbreakfast buffetwine countrynew yorkomeletweddinglakeviewconferencewineriessunriserefrigerator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,742 - 1,747 of 2,057 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaLake, Director of Sales at Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaLake, Director of Sales at Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

We just got back from a weekend getaway on Seneca Lake in the Finger Lakes. We booked the anniversary package. Our stay at the Ramada was wonderful. We have stayed there numerous times before and have always enjoyed our stay. Our package included a room with a king size bed and lake view. Their rooms looked like they were renovated and it was beautiful. This package included dinner for two at the restaurant at the hotel (one appetizer per couple, any entree of the menu and dessert for two). It also included breakfast the next morning for two (anything off the menu or the breakfast buffet). Tax and tip were included in the rate. We also enjoyed complimentary champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. The staff at the hotel were great and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We look forward to staying there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a high floor with lake vew
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathyEastAmherst_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaLake, Director of Sales at Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and recognizing all of the wonderful things that we have to offer! We hope that you will be back for another visit soon!

Donna Yudin
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaLake, Director of Sales at Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

MY wife and I booked a package to visit the wineries in the region with another couple, the service and staff at your facility ware excellent. The value and hospitality we experienced was second to none. The meals and service in your hotel were top shelf. We are planning on booking the same trip next year.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaLake, Director of Sales at Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Thank you for all of the nice compliments you gave to our staff and the hotel. We are looking forward to your return next year!

Thanks again!

Donna Yudin
Director of Sales Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews