We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good!”

Cams New York Pizzeria
Ranked #20 of 89 Restaurants in Geneva
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Utica, New York, USA
Level Contributor
351 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Very good!”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

We were visiting Geneva and were wishing for pizza. We walked here from the ramada Geneva lakefront and the we had a great dinner! The pizza was very good and we got boneless buffalo wings too which were also great! I would definitely recommend Cams Pizza!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shannon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    15
    10
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
48 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY MOUTH WATERING DELICIOUS”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

I was visiting friends that just moved to Geneva and we gave CAMS a try. The Pizza was PERFECT The Sauce has a very good taste to it the cheese is delicious and the crust is PERFECT! I am very Picky about Pizza, and this place met my every expectation. I purchased the extra large for my family & that was just the right amount we needed. I Highly recomend their Pizza, looking forward to the next trip up to Geneva so we can enjoy this PERFECT PIZZA

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pr0uddad0814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
134 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“Great for a late night snack”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We were at the "Hotel Exchange" - a little bar in Geneva - and their kitchen was closed. The owners of the bar suggested Cam's. The prices were good and the pizza arrive piping hot. We ordered just cheese pizzas (six of them) and everyone was pleased.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank bal1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore
Level Contributor
132 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Late night magic for your mouth”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

came in here about 1:15am with 12 hungry ladies. Apparently the slices are made differently than the whole pies so be specific about your order. We got 15 slices and pretty much inhaled all of them. Plenty of spices to flavor your slice accordingly. I had been waiting with anticipation all weekend to try this place and my mouth was quite pleased.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xyliafanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penn Yan, New York
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Town!!”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Cam's is the best little pizza place in Penn Yan...you won't be disappointed :) Be sure to try their buffalo chicken pizza!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Grace R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cams New York Pizzeria also viewed

 
Geneva, Finger Lakes
Geneva, Finger Lakes
 
Geneva, Finger Lakes
Geneva, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Cams New York Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing