We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
soxrule634
Baltimore, Maryland

Awful

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 4, 2017
booked 2 months in advance and prepaid. hotel was supposed to be pet friendly. When I went to check in i was met by two rude girls behind the counter who told me that i couldnt leave my dog in my room at all. He had to go with us EVERYWHERE. We came down for a graduation how can i bring my dog to graduation? Didnt check in, wasnt offered any other option or a refund. Run for the hills.
Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this review
Responded Apr 5, 2017
The hotel is pet friendly and the pet policy is posted on the websites. The front desk tried to assist you by suggesting two options: (1) Providing information on a local animal shelter that does dog boarding. (2) Suggesting you to contact Expedia which is the company you paid through. We are sorry that you do not like our pet policy; the policy was developed to ensure that all guests have a pleasant and safe stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $144
  • Booking.com
0.2 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
0.1 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Fairfield Inn
0.4 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Hampton
    $135
  • Booking.com
1.7 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
EXTERIOR
  • Booking.com
  • Skyscanner.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.4 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
1.5 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Belhurst Castle
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
    $295
  • ZenHotels.com
2.0 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
3.1 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of Seneca Lake from our room on the third floor.
    1.9 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
    Twin Room at Seneca Cottage
      3.8 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Geneva
      Reviews (944)
      Filter reviews
      944 results
      Traveler rating
      291
      315
      204
      83
      51
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveler rating
      291
      315
      204
      83
      51
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews yogurt finger lakes would stay here again bed was very comfortable pillows
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      197 - 202 of 944 reviews
      Reviewed April 2, 2017

      Date of stay: March 2017
      • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      Reviewed March 31, 2017

      Date of stay: March 2017
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      Reviewed March 27, 2017

      Date of stay: March 2017
      • Trip type: Traveled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      Reviewed March 14, 2017

      Friendly welcome. Clean king room. Light breakfast with a variety of choices. We have stayed at the Days Inn Geneva in the past and returned because of the good experience we have had. And we will most likely be booking here in the future. Thank you for managing your business in a professional way!

      Date of stay: February 2017
      Trip type: Traveled as a couple
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank Teena S
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

      Dear returning guest, Thank you dearly for writing this kind review of your recent stay at the Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes. We are glad to hear that you continuously have a good experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed March 13, 2017

      I was very happy with my stay. I had surgery the week before so had called and requested a quiet room on the first floor. I was given a great room, everything was so nice and clean. The beds was one of my concerns, it was great. Breakfast in the morning was simple but good.

      Date of stay: March 2017
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Value
        • Rooms
        • Service
      Thank 774annc
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

      Thank you very much for taking the time to write this "Excellent service, clean rooms" review of the Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes. We are glad that you were very happy with your stay!

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews