We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
marklunt
Mississauga, Canada

business trip

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 26, 2017
styed at Days Inn Geneva, this days Inn is very clean beds are new and comfortable, the staff is also very professional, we enjoy using fitness center and breakfast, it is very convenient location as many restaurants around the hotel will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
thanks you Days Inn for very nice service
Date of stay: January 2017
Room Tip: second floor
Trip type: Traveled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this review
Responded Feb 17, 2017
Thank you for your review of the Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel's cleanliness, new comfortable beds, fitness center and free breakfast; along with our convient location. Thank you for recommending us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $142
  • Booking.com
0.2 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    $106
  • Hotels.com
0.1 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Fairfield Inn
0.4 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hampton
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
1.7 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
EXTERIOR
  • Booking.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $254
  • Vio.com
1.4 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    $132
  • Booking.com
1.5 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Belhurst Castle
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
    $295
  • Agoda.com
2.0 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
3.1 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of Seneca Lake from our room on the third floor.
    1.9 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
    Twin Room at Seneca Cottage
      3.8 miles from Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Geneva
      Reviews (944)
      Filter reviews
      944 results
      Traveler rating
      291
      315
      204
      83
      51
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveler rating
      291
      315
      204
      83
      51
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews yogurt finger lakes would stay here again bed was very comfortable pillows
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      205 - 210 of 944 reviews
      Reviewed January 11, 2017

      We visited the US because are son was in Hobart William smith college. The Hotel is very close to the college. The staff was very helpful and professional and the hotel was very clean. I would definitively recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the finger lakes region.

      Date of stay: August 2016
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank vijay p
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review the Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location less than 1 mile from Hobart William Smith Colleges, customer service and hotel cleanliness. Thank you for recommending us to future travelers.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed January 10, 2017

      Staff is friendly enough.
      Room was comfortable and appeared nice, until I began looking more closely.
      Mirror in bedroom was clean ABOVE lamp. When sitting at desk, very obvious the bottom half of mirror hasnt been cleaned in a long time.! Hair dryer on wall in bathroom had complete layer of dust also. Found a couple small pieces of paper touching the bedframe - not an issue except to question how well room is cleaned. Bits of paper and dust behind refrigerator and clothes cabinet.

      Date of stay: January 2017
      • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
      Thank 6darylb
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

      Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our comfortable guest rooms and friendly staff. We appologize about the issues you mentioned. To resolve these issues we have deep cleaned all of the rooms in the entire building.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed January 4, 2017

      the pillow cases and sheets were wrinkled, the towels and wash clothes were grimy and dirty looking . I refused to take a shower I waited until I got home. The breakfast was not good, the oatmeal looked like it was left over and the raisin bread was moldy.

      Date of stay: December 2016
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
      1  Thank 694byronh
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2017

      Thank you for your opinion. As you can see from previous reviews many guests enjoy staying with us; we are very sorry to hear that you didn't. Unfortunately, we do not press our linen but we are in the process of replacing our towels. Also, our oatmeal is prepared every morning and our cinnamon swirl raisin bread is always fresh; it is our most popular bread.

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed December 28, 2016

      Date of stay: December 2016
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2016

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      Reviewed December 23, 2016

      Date of stay: December 2016
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2016

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      View more reviews