We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveler rating
484
115
10
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
484
115
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews letchworth state park pool and hot tub great hotel college visit complimentary breakfast up to date recommend this hotel two queen beds room was clean and comfortable waffles fitness room stay there again the breakfast area front desk staff a great stay short drive convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent the weekend here for a local wedding, very comfortable, clean, safe hotel. Employees in the hotel made a big effort to serve the guests. All very pleasant and very accommodating. Complimentary breakfast excellent. Fresh fruit very good, clean, ripe. Hot foods hot, cold foods cold. Great oatmeal.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sjshorty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was reluctant to stay at a 3 star hotel but this Hampton Inn was amazing. clean and very nice staff . close to walmart and Applebees. town is very small and obey speed is a must. it is located close to the city college.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank klmiller2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay was for a wedding in the area. One of our party took ill, and the housekeeping staff was incredibly kind and accommodating to our needs! The room, a suite, was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast area had a great variety of items, and the coffee was especially good! We will definitely seek out Hampton Inn next time we travel.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great hotel and great staff. This hotel is always clean, has a great breakfast selection and the staff are all friendly. The rooms are clean. It’s in a perfect area adjacent to restaurants and stores.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davidth0mas2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

Very clean, very friendly staff. Ideally located for my specific needs. I had a couple minor issues with the digital and regular keys that randomly stopped working and had to be reset. Also was granted late checkout at 1pm, but housekeeping did not seem aware of it and woke me up trying to get into the room thinking I had already checked out at 9.30am. Other than these minor annoyances, it was a great stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews