We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fun Great Food”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 130 Restaurants in Garden City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: At Roosevelt Field Mall
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you’ll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 52 or more are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your event, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. Together we will create the event of the season!
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
116 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Fun Great Food”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Fun evening with friends, hanging at the bar eating appetizers and drinking martini's. It was all good, including Pat the Pianoman who entertained. Only wish they were open later than 11pm

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wvsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    116
    40
    9
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lindenhurst, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“one of my favorites”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

This is one of my favorite lunch spots. I love the fish tacos. The salmon and sea scallops are also great choices. And don't forget to start off with a flatbread. Always delicious. The wait staff is usually pretty fabulous although occasionally the place is busy during lunch and we do have a bit of a wait. We Love the shot glass desserts. Some times I have ordered two different ones at the same time.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank dawn l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, NY
Level Contributor
117 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Great atmosphere, a little noisy with the piano player/singer, but overall very good experience. Love all the healthy options on the menu (no entree, appetizer, etc over 450 calories, I believe).

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Glendale_NYLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service.”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We came here for lunch on Memorial Day. The location of the restaurant was not trivial to find, as the signs weren't much of a help. Since it was bright and sunny out, the restaurant didn't have any outdoor option or any area with windows; this restaurant was definitely made for dinner settings only. The decor and ambience was great. Our server, John, provided excellent service.

As for food, we got the Shrimp and Lobster Spring Rolls and a Filet Mignon, which was on the Specials menu. The Shrimp and Lobster Spring Roll was great, the sauce trio really enhanced the flavor. As for the Filet, it was one of the better steaks, at least in terms of franchise restaurants.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Andy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great customer service/ Great food.”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I had a girls night out, it was 7 of us. We had a great time, One of my girlfriends ordered the Lamb. she wasnt satisfied with it, the manager took it away, the chef came out and served her a new plate. They were all pleasant and nice.
It wasnt my first time going. My husband and I went one night and our server was very knowledgeable. We had a good time, the food was great.

great food, great service.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Martine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Garden City, Long Island
 
Garden City, Long Island
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing