We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
45
72
39
23
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
72
39
23
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfried ricenew yorknice hotelchinese foodbagelsflushing queenstimes squarestayed here for one nightnice breakfasthot waterclose proximitywithin walking distanceother hotelsciti fieldpublic transportationan early flightroom was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 212 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017

I did not check in this hotel since my flight was cancelled. Could you please return my money 124.55D? Thanks a lot.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank zhinanx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

We had a cancelled flight and needed a room and the Ramada had one. The hotel is in part of Chinatown and I wasn't too happy about the location didn't realize this but there was nothing we could do. But once in the hotel we had a suite which was quite large on the top floor which was very clean. The bathroom looked pretty new and the kitchen clean but slightly dated. Beds were good with nice bedding . Aircon very noisy so couldn't keep it on all night. Plenty of good restaurants within a 50 yard walk. Couldn't have breakfast even though it was included in the bill as we had an early flight. It's about a 10 to 15 minute taxi ride from La Guardia airport.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jorickhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Storing luggage was an issue as there is no luggage room. Will not extend the stay and have to pay and not sure if they would even extend your stay even if you are willing to pay for it. Did not like uncertainty.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 464sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews