We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel was ok”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Flushing Queens
Ranked #11 of 18 Hotels in Flushing
Reviewed July 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Yunhao L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Flushing Queens
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

172 - 178 of 193 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

I've been stayed there for 2 nites with my girl . The price is ok and room is nice and clean . And the front desk boys are friendly and helpful.(they gave me suggestions about dinner around here and call taxi for me) also there're free breakfast in the morning.overall it's worth to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rukalove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Clean hotel but very spartan and not what you would expect from US-based Ramada. More like cheapscape non-US version you will find overseas. Rooms are small and there is not parking. Expect to pay $15 a day for nearby lot where you leave your keys, pay cash, and get no receipt. Only take this hotel if you have no alternative or you don't care about details or parking.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Nicolas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Pamela D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

It is really a nice place to live in, I came here early and the front desk said that they had a room available so I could checked in. Two double beds, clean and quiet. And the breakfast is free, it is about both Chinese and American style. Exquisite decoration, very worth to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

I stayed one night at the Ramada in Flushing. Upon check in, they initially could not find my online booking, and had to search a bit to find it. I had confirmed a late check out for both rooms at the time of booking, but was told I'd only be able to get a late check out for one room.

I requested extra towels and was given an estimate of between one and three hours for delivery. The bathroom smelled like smoke for a non smoking room. I was then accused of smoking in the room. (Although luckily not charged for it)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flushing hotels
0.2 mi away
The Parc Hotel
The Parc Hotel
#5 of 18 in Flushing
206 reviews
0.1 mi away
Flushing Central Hotel
Flushing Central Hotel
#9 of 18 in Flushing
161 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel de Point
Hotel de Point
#7 of 18 in Flushing
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Flushing/LaGuardia Airport
0.1 mi away
Best Western Queens Court Hotel
0.3 mi away
The One Boutique Hotel
The One Boutique Hotel
#10 of 18 in Flushing
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flushing Queens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flushing Queens

Address: 3627 Prince St, Flushing, NY 11354-4008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Queens > Flushing
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 18 Hotels in Flushing
Price Range: $170 - $975 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Flushing Queens 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Ctrip TA, getaroom.com, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Flushing Queens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing