We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
9
10
16
12
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
10
16
12
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles safe area would definitely stay here again within walking distance citi field subway manhattan line
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 69 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Room was smelly, carpet was dirty. At first glance, sheets seemed decently clean. At night, woke up with bedbug bites all over and there were tiny bloodstains on the sheets and pillow. The manager had a horrible attitude and started yelling after being asked for a phone number.

Date of stay: June 2018
3  Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018

attitude attendant, small room, noisy mattress, poorly painted room, small TV, worn out furniture and floor, the hotel elevator become the place to keep vacuum . Can not believe the hotel operated like this. you may spend litttle more but can get much more.

Room tip: no not believe the photos
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pei168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

90 bucks gives you a freezing cold room with 1970's decor, smell of damp, occasional power cuts and general mediocrity.

Handy for the 7 train, if you like Chinese and Korean food Flushing is the place but otherwise spend a little more and get a nicer cleaner place..

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank mscollins2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Its expensive to stay in new york, so i believe the price is reasonable.Location is good ,just right on the main street of flushing ,closed to subway, and there r so many asian restaurant around, room is just ok.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank shinninaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018

I was taken to this "hotel" by a taxi driver in a storm. The first room they gave me was filthy and had a stock pile of ramen in a cup and towels. After bolting and barricading the door I was trying to go to sleep when the front desk called. Apparently they had tried to double book a room that was regularly occupied and the tenant was returning. The second room was slightly cleaner and had mini-shampoos. I was happy I had barricaded the door to this room as well when I got "code" knocks in the middle of the night.

Room tip: Stay in the terminal.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sineidin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews