We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$293
$234
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$479
$408
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$267
$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de Point(Flushing)
$268
$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asiatic Hotel - Flushing(Flushing)(Great Value!)
$255
$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$186
$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$396
$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$170
$106
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
111
77
25
14
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
77
25
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barfloor to ceiling windowsnew yorkciti fieldnice gymrestaurants shopsresponded quicklybagelsflight was cancelledhard boiled eggsshopping mallfree breakfastlaguardia airportfront desk staffasian cuisinehigher floorhotel is great
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 246 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2017

This is an over priced poorly ran hotel. Towels were raggedy beds in clean, air quality poor and exceptionally small room, no customer service. Offers breakfast but poor quality and not open as scheduled.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 815valeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony L, General Manager at The Parc Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Hello 815valeria.

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Parc Hotel through Trip advisor.

Your feedback is very important to us and it is why we have made note. If we have fallen short of your expectation, on behalf of the entire team at The Parc Hotel our sincere apologies.

Our goal at The Parc hotel is to provide you with service that makes you want to return. It is why we would like to invite you back to allow us an opportunity to make it right.

Please contact me directly and I will make sure your next reservation is priced to your expectation, deluxe room upgrade, and provide you with your highest level of service.

We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Have a wonderful day and all the best wishes.



Anthony Luciano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017 via mobile

On our first night of a booked two nights and just before going to bed my wife noticed a blood stain on the mattress pad. It showed through the sheet. We called for a new pad and when it did arrive there was no doubt that the management felt "put out". Is it too much to ask for bedding that doesn't gross you out?
Then the next morning the hair dryer broke. I don't think we will be staying here again!!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank jerryren54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony L, General Manager at The Parc Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Hello 815valeria.

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Parc Hotel through Trip advisor.

Your feedback is very important to us and it is why we have made note and has been escalated to higher management. If we have fallen short of your expectation, on behalf of the entire team at The Parc Hotel we like to offer our sincere apologies.

Our goal at The Parc hotel is to provide you with service that makes you want to return. It is why we would like to invite you back to allow us an opportunity to make it right.

Please contact me directly and I will make sure your next reservation you are upgraded to one of our deluxe room and the condition of the room WILL reflect the highest level of service.

We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Have a wonderful day and all the best wishes.



Anthony Luciano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017

My brother and sister- in-law stay there one night. The frond desk manager Robert was very nice and had professional manner. This hotel has a great location and great view if you on the higher floor. It's near the shopping mall.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hui W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony L, General Manager at The Parc Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Hello Hui W

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Parc Hotel through TripAdvisor.

The Parc hotel is very excited to know your brother and sister in law had a wonderful stay with us. The service you received from our Front Desk Manager (David Brown) met your expectation. David is a true asset to The Parc Hotel. He goes above and beyond for all of our guest and will not stop until he achieves 100% satisfaction.

We are glad to know that the convenience of the hotel made it easy for your family to enjoy the mediate area and shop at the Sky View mall located directly across from the hotel.

Mr. Hui W, your feedback is very much appreciated. It is why we would like to invite you and your family back to the hotel for a second experience at The Parc Hotel. Please contact me or one of our guest service agent to assist you in booking your next stay.

Thank you for staying with us and have a wonderful day !



Anthony Luciano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

I stayed at the Parc Hotel with a colleague on a business trip for almost 2 weeks in August 2016. The staff could not be more helpful and welcoming! The hotel was spotless elegant and offered a fun bar on the top outside deck for an evening drink and breathtaking view! The airport and Citi Field are visible across the water. Restaurants & shops within walking distance. I look forward to a return stay.

Room Tip: Ask for what you need and the staff will guide you.
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJ J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

Staff are friendly and hotel is in the walking distance to shopping and food.
Although one of the elevator is working when we checked in but they fixed it
very quickly.

This is a Chinese speaking hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hugsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews