We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Fishkill
Reviewed May 4, 2014

A beautiful, clean hotel. The room was clean, bed was comfy. Would definitely recommend it! The staff was very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to get us into our room before the check in time. Breakfast the next morning was yummy! Made to order omelettes, eggs, pancakes, and waffles.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (749)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

494 - 500 of 749 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2014

affordable comfort with great access. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Great fitness center with clean well maintained equipment. Welcoming comfortable lobby for coffee drinks or breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank DAVE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Hotel very well run. Very clean, staff extremely friendly. Not a economy hotel ,but less $$ than the others of the same level . thumbs up for this hotel. .It's 11 years old but seems like it was built 1 month ago .

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank franksO3990MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

We had booked a large block of rooms for our daughter's wedding. The event coordinator, Krista Borrero, was a dream to work with beforehand, giving us a great block rate and frequent status updates. Our guests seemed happy with the accommodations and the breakfast on Sunday with our guests was wonderful. I didn't catch the chef's name, but he has been with Hilton 8 years now - the food was fresh and amazing - he was rightfully proud of his kitchen. It was nice to hang with our guests over such a delicious and varied brunch, the day after the wedding.

Also, a special shout out to Nancy at the bar. Not only did she keep the bar open late for us after the wedding - but when we had two guests arrive late and miss the shuttle, she drove them to the wedding venue herself, saying a taxi would take at least an hour. All employees we encountered were genuinely nice and enjoyed working for Hilton.

We had two minor room glitches that were promptly fixed - but with 43 rooms booked I'm surprised we only had two issues and not more. Really an excellent experience and we are glad we chose the Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill over the other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GreatTravel001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

We had a lovely time. Everything was great. The wedding attendees who stayed at the hotel were completely satisfied. The hotel was top notch and the staff could not have been more helpful or professional! We would definitely stay here again if we're in the area, which is a lovely area! :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Janiegk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel and the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. Room was clean, good breakfast menu, convenient gym, pool/jacuzzi. Will definitely come back for our next hiking getaway.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was fabulous - great service, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful lobby, lovely room and wonderful breakfast. We highly recommend it. We loved the area and hotel so much that we plan to return.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fishkill hotels
0.2 mi away
HYATT house Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fishkill
Hampton Inn Fishkill
#4 of 14 in Fishkill
794 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#9 of 14 in Fishkill
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fishkill
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Fishkill
Courtyard Fishkill
#7 of 14 in Fishkill
322 reviews
0 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Fishkill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill

Address: 25 Westage Dr, Fishkill, NY 12524-2241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Fishkill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fishkill
#2 Family Hotel in Fishkill
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fishkill
Price Range: $96 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill Hotel Fishkill
Hilton Garden Inn Fishkill
Hilton Fishkill
Fishkill Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing