We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“interesting locatiom”
Review of Finger Lakes Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Finger Lakes Hotel
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Farmington
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 17, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
There are newer reviews for Finger Lakes Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

216 - 222 of 268 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Beverly F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristina B, Manager at Finger Lakes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Peggy J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristina B, Manager at Finger Lakes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

For my needs, the hotel is in an ideal location, right off of I-90, just 20 minutes from my business in Penfield. The staff was helpful, courteous and thorough. There was ample parking near my room. The room was clean and spacious. The shower did need to be cleaned and the drainage of the tub was an issue. The outside flood lights shone into the room via the skylight window, something that wasn't an issue with me, a heavy sleeper, but could keep someone else up during the night. Overall, the room and the price were definitely to my liking. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerJay2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Farmington
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Farmington - Victor
4.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester
4.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Budget Inn Farmington
Budget Inn Farmington
#2 of 4 in Farmington
41 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
6.9 mi away
Manchester Inn
Manchester Inn
#1 of 1 in Manchester
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Finger Lakes Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Finger Lakes Hotel

Address: 6108 Loomis Rd, Farmington, NY 14425-9529 (Formerly Travelodge Farmington)
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Farmington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range: $73 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Finger Lakes Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Finger Lakes Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Farmington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing