We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Farmington - Victor
Nearby Hotels
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finger Lakes Hotel(Farmington)
$75
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manchester Inn(Manchester)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveler rating
170
80
24
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
170
80
24
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanchoice hotelsbedroom suitewafflesgreat hot breakfastlots of pillowsfinger lakes casinogreat place to stayhome friesstay there againrecommend this hotelcookiesnew yorkeastview mallcanandaigua lakelocation was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 283 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Hotel and rooms are very clean and spacious. With wifi and breakfast included the price is right.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank drpoirier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012

I recently went to CMAC for the first time. My family was there to see Lady Antebellum. Because we live 3 hours away, we reserved a room here for after the concert. The room was very clean, very quiet and a very comfortable bed. AND there is the breakfast. Hot and cold food, juice and coffee. We will definitely stay here again, when in town.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elwebby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

This place was wonderful. happened to see sign on thruway and stopped. Had no reservations but was welcomed by very friendly management. Price was great, room was super clean and had very nice beds with excellent pillows. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast, had a ton of food to choose from and could even make your own waffles. What a nice find that businesses still care about the people they serve.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

If you need accommodation in this area, look no further! This offers great value for money - the rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable, the food at breakfast is excellent and the service is wonderful - the staff cannot do enough for you. Don't forgot your swimming costume either as the pools are very well maintained and safe for the kids to play around. Well done to all the staff and thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

I can not believe that this a 2 star hotel. I've stayed in 4 stars hotels not as nice as this one but a whole lot more expensive.

Clean rooms, spacious entrance, modern furnishings and more than adequate complimentary breakfast. This hotel reminded my of the Hampton Inn chain way back when they first opened their chain.

If I had to find something to complain about the only thing I can think of is the temperature control in the room but that's trying really hard to find something to complain about.

We had a 2 room suite which had a king bed, a queen bed and sofabed. The room is set up like a U so the queen with sofabed is separated from the king. Perfect for teenagers who don't mind sharing a room but won't share a bed.

If you want a reasonable priced hotel that is quiet and very clean I would say you've found the place you want to stay.

If you're looking for a place to eat El Jimador, just down the street, has great fabulous Mexican food. Mention you're staying here and they'll give you 10% off your bill.

Reasonably close to the Waterloo Premium outlet and Victor.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CulinaryGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews