We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Greek Goodies”
Review of Grecian Grill

Grecian Grill
Ranked #29 of 128 Restaurants in Farmingdale
Restaurant details
Massapequa, New York
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Greek Goodies”
Reviewed February 14, 2014

You can't get a better Gyro for miles around, and you can't get a better value than their Family Dinner - 5 Gyro or Souvlaki plus a large family size salad, for around $35.00!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Bay, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Nice find...”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

A very nice family run Greek oriented menu. The usual suspects...Gyros, Falafel, Spinach pie moussaka etc. I enjoyed the Souvlaki platter and my wife had the Moussaka. We enjoyed our meal and unfortunately didn't have enough time for dessert! I would definitely go back here and try some of their other nice looking platters.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hdfrompbfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, New York
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Family run, great food”
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

Traditional greek restaurant. Husband and wife and their daughters waitress. I eat there regularily always great

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Valerie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Would eat there again.”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

I got the spinich pie. I liked it. Had lots of flavor. Falafel wrap was very tasty. Think was a little over fried. But still good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thairaven1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grecian Grill also viewed

Farmingdale, Long Island
Farmingdale, Long Island
 
Farmingdale, Long Island
Farmingdale, Long Island
 

Been to Grecian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing