We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service & Very Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Evans Mills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sean G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (455)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 455 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cynthia R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I drove up from the city and booked a weekend stay at this location. I must say I was very satisfied with the Hotel. My daughter and Mom loved it. Our room was very clean, the staff was great; Harry always made sure we were ok. It was 35 minutes away from were we had to go but it was worth it.. After driving and passing by the motel that was in the town we had to go to I surely made a great choice statying at The Days Inn in Evans MIlls..

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Harry and Erica have demonstrated the ability to provide high class lodging in an affordable setting. These guys hit it out of the park! You name it, from hospitality, cleanliness, customer service, ect., they've done it all, while simultaneously making every customer that comes through the door feel at home. These guys should be paid to train others in there industry.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank Quintarus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evans Mills
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Watertown Fort Drum
6.1 mi away
Best Western Watertown Fort Drum
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Watertown
Hampton Inn Watertown
#2 of 14 in Watertown
736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Pleasant Night Inn - Fort Drum
0.7 mi away
Motel 6 Calcium
Motel 6 Calcium
#1 of 1 in Calcium
541 reviews
7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Watertown-Thousand Islands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Address: 25940 US Route 11, Evans Mills, NY 13637-3221
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Evans Mills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Evans Mills
Price Range: $56 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing