We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Inexpensive, good food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pantheon Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pantheon Restaurant
Ranked #41 of 84 Restaurants in Endicott
Cuisines: Diner, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Binghamton, NY
Level Contributor
102 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Inexpensive, good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

We were in the area and hadn't been here in quite a while, so we stopped by. My granddaughter was hungry for a late lunch, so she had chicken tenders and mashed potatoes. The mashed potatoes were real (and real yummy) and the chicken was also good. I just had dessert, as I'd already eaten. The pumpkin pie a la mode was also tasty. This is a great little diner-type restaurant. No complaints here. It's a handy place to stop if you're in the area for a movie or one of the shops nearby.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cgbingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montrose, PA
Level Contributor
50 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Quick Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013

I had another great lunch today at the Pantheon Restaurant in Endicott, NY. This is a great little place to stop in for something to eat, especially if I want a taste of something Greek. Today I had a Gyro and it was fantastic, as usual! My daughter had a cheeseburger platter with fries and it was very good. I helped her clean up the fries. Great service as well.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Steinwaygrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Level Contributor
93 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good Diner Food in a Homey Atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2012

Typical diner food prepared well and the waitresses are the best!! Price are really cheap for what you get.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Endicott, New York
Level Contributor
149 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Easy on the wallet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2012

Great breakfast at a reasonable price. Good service and nice portions.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank callenzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apalachin, New York
Level Contributor
472 reviews
257 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
“diner style”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2012

Old greek diner style restuauant. Diner style food, short order cooks. Good for breakfast and lunch.

Helpful?
Thank msmacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pantheon Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pantheon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing