We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best is yet to come !!!!!!”

Antonio's Bar & Trattoria
Ranked #15 of 85 Restaurants in Endicott
Price range: $10 - $15
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Endicott
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best is yet to come !!!!!!”
Reviewed May 27, 2012 via mobile

Just heard that the Executive Chef from Tranquil has decided to help Antonio's establish it's existance in Endicott. The Chef (Erik Solo) is amazing and will change the course for this restaurant. He is extremely amazing in all aspects of restrauranteering. Endicott will finally have a "great" Italian restaurant!!! Antonio you have landed a great chef!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chairman111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    22
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Johnson City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gelato martinis!”
Reviewed April 29, 2012

I was shocked at the drink menu! So many selections for such a small place. I had never been before, but after my first sip of the red velvet martini, I can't wait to go back and try other selections. It's a neat place to go and chat with a group of friends....but bring a designated driver so you can try a few different cocktails.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BehryCanary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upstate, NY
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Delicious martinis!”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Let me start by saying this isn't a place to take the family like Olive Garden. It's basically a bistro with delicious martinis and fabulous gelato. I have had a few items on the menu and they were okay not great, not horrible. I have NEVER had bad service by any of the servers. One of the bartenders (Chris?) has been snobbish on occasion. When there is live music it is very loud so conversation can be difficult because it is a small place. It is great for a few drinks or a date night. I only take my kids in the early evening to get gelato. They actually love going there because of the atmosphere. It makes them feel sophisticated.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lynchmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Elegant bistro, music, gelato and wine”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

More NYC than Endicott. The menu isn't large.. but the only thing like it in the area. Its open late. Go for ambiance, drinks (martinis), coffee, and of course the gelato. Live music on weekends.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BingTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson City NY
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed January 27, 2012

This is a very small resteraunt that has impressed me with their food and wine selection. Average priced and nicly decorated interior.

Helpful?
Thank 300adams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonio's Bar & Trattoria also viewed

 

Been to Antonio's Bar & Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing