We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal and friendly staff”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Brockville, Canada
Level Contributor
64 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great meal and friendly staff”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

This is my first visit to a Ruby Tuesday. We will be back. The staff was very friendly and the meal was great. I had a sirloin steak with a Parmesan cream sauce. Excellent.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank R0550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    97
    62
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
1 review
“Very good salad bar”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Great salad bar value had it with a main entree, fresh toppings did not disappoint. Good atmosphere and easy walk to our hotel.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rome60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orinda, California
Level Contributor
61 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Typical Ruby Tuesday”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Very casual dining, but convenient if you're in the area or at the nearby Embassy Suites. Service was quick and polite. The menu offers a wide variety of choices and there is a large salad bar that can supplement a meal or serve as one by itself.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DanielBeryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Had a great, quick dinner.”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Good salad bar and the service was good even on a busy night. It was just a walk across the parking lot from the Quality Inn.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank abuelita51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinehurst, North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location to Hotels”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Even though this is a chain, I always enjoy the salad bar, and the prices are right for families. Service is good and I like to be able to have dinner in really casual attire..

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank golfgirl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 
East Syracuse, Finger Lakes
East Syracuse, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing