We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff!”

Grimaldi's Luna Park
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Corydon, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff!”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Loved the staff at this restaurant. They made us feel very welcome and I enjoyed the dinner very much! They even have complimentary cotton candy!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mcu85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    158
    78
    27
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Syracuse
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Service is great, food is great and reasonable. My favorite is the italian bread and dipping oils, very tasty!!

Helpful?
Thank tjmacri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canastota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“grimaldi's”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

very italian, food was good nothing special, was less then I expected for the money, service was good and didn't have to wait long for the food, sauce was not very favorful as I thought it should be.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank cosborne555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manlius, New York
1 review
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

My husband and I went there on a recent Friday evening, and had the best dinner. We started with the Tommato Mozz caprese salad, and it was the best I have ever had. I had the hot seafood antipasta and he had the halibut . The people are very freiendly and hospitable. The food was absolutley wonderful. I highly recommend this restaurant for excellent homemade dishes and freindly service

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barneveld
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Questionable wait staff”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Out food came in a timely fashion. My friend's chicken dish was excellent. My favorite lasagna dish seemed OK but the sausage upset my stomach for the next 24 hours though I only ate 1/3 of it. We asked for a dessert menu and the waitress went off to get one in the front area. She came back and said there weren't any there and she would check in the kitchen. She came back again and said they do not have dessert menus but she would explain them to us. We politely declined, paid our bill and left. I hope her second day is as good as her first.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hankster2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grimaldi's Luna Park also viewed

 
East Syracuse, Finger Lakes
Syracuse, Finger Lakes
 
East Syracuse, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Grimaldi's Luna Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing