We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not good”
Review of Mozzarella's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mozzarella's Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Huntington, New York
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Not good”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This may have been the worst pizza I've ever had. It was a while ago, I took my son for a slice of pizza, and it wasn't good. There's so much good pizza around, I never went back.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jensearch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    3
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenlawn, New York
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Terrific Pizza”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Mozzarellas has fantastic pizza. Every time I get pizza here it is perfect. They have other menu items as well as salads, but you have to try the pizza. It's that great. Very reasonably priced.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank karenann8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Northport, New York, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

very accommodating staff, plus quick delivery, excellent hawaiian slice, chicken with jalopena peppers slice-first time I had that..have ordered three times since for delivery

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food and they are so nice!”
Reviewed June 4, 2011

It is a small pizza parlor with just a couple of tables so dont expect a fancy restaurant. If your looking for good food, this is your place! I have gone to Mozzarella's a bunch of times personally and I had them cater a big party I had for 120 people(everyone loved the food). The food has always been excellent. Plus they are so reasonably priced. I would recommend them in a second. Great customer service!!!

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Singitalto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozzarella's Pizza also viewed

East Northport, Long Island
East Northport, Long Island
 
East Northport, Long Island
East Northport, Long Island
 
East Northport, Long Island
East Northport, Long Island
 

Been to Mozzarella's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing