We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the thirty minute dining experience” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Serafina East Hampton

Serafina East Hampton
Ranked #27 of 64 Restaurants in East Hampton
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Cedar Street
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the thirty minute dining experience”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012

an overpriced pizzeria. hot and humid inside, too cheap for A/C, they call it al fresco dining experience, call DOMINOS instead. Rushed us through dinner

  • Visited August 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    19
    11
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rockville, Maryland
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Northern Italian Cuisine”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2012

The service, food and atmposhere was wonderul at Serafina East Hampton. I have eaten at restaurants all over the globe and this was one of the better meals I have ever enjoyed!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank SamCTRTyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
144 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
“Non pretentious local Italian”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2012

Okay this place is not that great. Nor is it that bad. We eat here rather often and like it. There is nothing special to mention about the service. The wine is too warm. The food is decent. The price seems to me to be worth it. For a small place I think Serafina is just fine.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank danasbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2012

The food was amazing! I tried eeryone's food on the table! it's a little pricey. I would recommend it

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank xticax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glencoe, Illinois
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Delightful, casual spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2011

East enders looking for a casual spot for lunvh or dinner need look no further than Serafina. Nothing special but decent pizza (World Pie and the Pizza Place are both better), great atmosphere for outdoor dining and relatively moderate prices. Don't expect gourmet dining but this is a great alternative to Sam's or Citta Nuova.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ChicagoLawyer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Serafina East Hampton also viewed

East Hampton, Hamptons
 
East Hampton, Hamptons
East Hampton, Hamptons
 

Been to Serafina East Hampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing